#ulog7: Sunflower for this Sunny day

in #ulog6 years ago

Good afternoon co-steemnians! Cheers for another day! Cheers for this wonderful day!
image
So far so good for this day. I am glad and blessed for this day because it's my dream come true to see a true sunflower. I don't know why I'm calm and have a peaceful mind if I see a sunflower. This is my first time to see this kind of flower which is dreamed to see and touch in personally. It makes me overwhelmed. I can't explain my feeling right now.

So here it is, after I finish the process for my enrollment I went to a Plaza that is near to my prestigious University. It is only a walking distance that's why I decided to go there. I judt want to unwind my mind since I am finally enrolled. When I arrived at the plaza I saw this flower and run through it to see it nearly. And it made me overwhelmed. So speechless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78