ULOG: The Darkness View Before Rain in The Evening Time

in #ulog6 years ago

hey to all,

I hope you all of esteemains are enjoying on steemit and creating or spending good time with being a member of esteem. I really appreciate steep and good-karma their work are awesome for all of use. Whenever I post vie esteem surfer I got rewarded and I am really happy about that. I want to say a big thanks to esteem team and the owner 😊

Now let's move on my next blog, today in my city weather is very pretty cool. I click some pictures of clouds that looking horrible and thundering. I expect captures that moment in my phone. In my city rain are usually happen into summer season because their weather is mostly hot. But I enjoyed both seasons in my own ways and sometimes enjoy with the blessing of God. I just remember those moments when I spend very happily, which is a couple of days I enjoyed a lot and that was just awesome for myself.
b.jpg
I took these photographs from the outside area of my house. You can see the darkness in photos which is looking very horrible and seem to be an outstanding view of outside area houses.
y.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47