You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could this be the bull market? If it is, I'll do things a little bit different this time...

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I learnt my lesson back in January. Never Ever Link your emotions with Crypto, It can make us insane. Indeed, tomorrow will be a big day but, irrespective of the decision that follows tomorrow meeting, I will never forget that a man, still unknown to the community, who invented bitcoin and how he changed the life of the people in the world. What a classic example of selflessness!
I enjoyed the article. Thanks for sharing.
Lots of love
Hash-tag

Sort:  

Never Ever Link your emotions with Crypto, It can make us insane.

true words my friend, if it was only easy! ha

cheers mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62