You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Omg the fizzy water I lurv

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Avocado.

Years ago, avocado tasted like Nickelodeon slime looked; like if someone took a 6-pack of green glue sticks and pumped them into a tiny empty coconut. Slimy, tasteless, just weird.

Guacamole has been my gateway. I love guac like an upper-middle class white girl who just got a $100 gift card to Chili's in a Christmas stocking stuffer.

So, over time, determined to enjoy it, I tried it on sandwiches, or by itself with a bit of salt. I have slowly, but surely, turned to the dark side.

Sort:  

It still tastes like Nickelodeon slime looks, but Nickelodeon slime is looking damn appealing.

Haha, this is true in a weird way. Like not even to eat, I always just wanted to know what the hell it was made out of...

And if they provide showers or if the person just sits on the plane home like that.

😂😂 Good find!

avos are the best in thing in the world.. You and Poly need repentance big time...

Well, you've redeemed yourself, but Poly has not.. he needs to go to church asap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45