You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog No. 23: "Port Lincoln Getaway"

in #ulog6 years ago

Just by reading your post I now admire your husband on how he show loves to you even the little things like bringing the coffee machine and opening you the door goes on a ripple effect to a wife. I am also glad that you always notice these little things and appreciate it. When I have my wife myself I would take some notes in these post on how to be a gentleman like your husband.

Sort:  

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN. />

Thank you, @harlot! I adore my husband very much. Yes, I appreciate every little thing that he does for me, because it's in those little things that he shows me how much he loves me and cares for me. He always makes me coffee every morning - never missed a single day that he did not make me one. With me and my husband, it's not just one-sided. We have mutual respect, love and care for each other, that's why I guess, it shows in our actions and how we shower affection to each other.

Indeed !!! I really envy you and your trips with your husband. I am looking forward for my future self and wife to do some weekend getaways just like what you are doing. And also some hotel staycations and with some room services if we both feel lazy.

Haha!!! I sometimes prefer hotels because we don't have to leave the room clean and tidy. With AirBnb, because it's very personal, you don't want to leave the room messy. Beds should be made because you tend to be considerate towards your hosts. In hotels, you know that there's housekeeping and so you don't mind leaving the room in its messy state.

You will find someone eventually that you will want to spend life with. The holiday getaways will be so much fun and memorable if spent with someone you love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66