#Ulog|Day 3 - Appointment Day + Grocery Day And A Night Spent With Cooking + Editing

in #ulog6 years ago

Another lovely evening and here I am typing my third #ulog post for the day at passed 11 pm. Day went well.

20180510_182959.jpg
Grocery day + #chibog in the car before heading home.

Summing up my day, it was a busy day mostly spent outside as mom and I got to her blood draw appointment first early morning. An hour spent doing our weekly grocery trip on our home away from home store of Filipino goodies. A week stock of Filipino veggies, fish, canned goods and some other stuff. On the right day, lucky us as there's a lot of products on sale. With a pansit to go from Grill City, we just stocked our groceries back home and had a fill for lunch before heading out again for my gastroenterologist appointment.

The appointment went fine. My first time actually visiting one and going on the place but it is an area we're familiar with. Add to it I already looked at the streets on Google for the trip. I always do this before every trip as I want to look at the place where I'll be going. Filling up papers as first time patient. And the reason I was referred to was of course discussed, got checked as well. All in all, it was a good visit as I went there to be helped.

Evening was video editing after stocking of more groceries as we stopped at another store for fruits and veggies. This would be a late time for bed as usual for sure, as we wait for a dish to finish cooking - papaitan as requested and a dish missed by a family member that is coming back home. That for #ulog day 4 and that would be tomorrow. 😉

Have a good day and in my part of the word, a good evening, everyone.

@happyfree
Ulogger|Day 3|Posted May 11, 2018 at 12:07 am

lovemossy.jpg

Sort:  

@happyfree looks very beautiful yes, have a nice day

Thanks @ssatria743. ☺ Have a wonderful weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82