You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #7 'Cruising With Radiance.' Part 3.

in #ulog6 years ago

Sensational views you have just taken me home again it is most definitely got to be one of the most beautifully harbor in the world what a view to sail away with and i hope to taught that seagull some manners with your bird lingo...haha :)

Sort:  

I have to agree with you @hangin Sydney Harobour is very picturesque. I didn't have to say much to Jonathan.......one look at that other passengers frown gave him the message. (lol) I'm glad you enjoyed the blog and I'm more than happy to take you home every now and then. Much cheaper than Qantas too. (:

Yep that passengers look certainly gave him the message and thanks most definitely cheaper then Qantas bought to me right into my lounge room front seat...thank you have a great weekend :)

You too @hangin Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66