ULOG#3 : Saturday got me like post~ @University of Cebu Lapu-Lapu and Mandaue

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180623_151043.JPG

Hi steemians! This is my ulog post #3. Sorry for not being active this past few months or weeks coz we're very busy nowadays in school.

So here i am again. My ulog#3. Saturday got me like. 😪 This day, June 23, 2018 we have classes which was our REVIEW 1. We have review subject for our incoming board exam. Awhile ago, our review coordinator orient us all about our REVIEW 1 subject. He said, the one who will teach us is one of the review center here in cebu which was the excel. Also, he orients us about our seminars and fieldtrips.

After our orientation, the Allied Engineering council elects new set of officers in this school year 2018-2019. And after that before we went home, my friend took me a picture like saturday got me like post at our school University of Cebu Lapu-Lapu and Mandaue. 😂😂

Thats all. Thankyou :)
Follow me @haneyaledon. Godbless!

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55