Its my Birthday!

in #ulog5 years ago

IMG20190811161518.jpg

Yep! Its my 40 birthday today😊 and I dont feel im old😂 the truth is , I embrace being 40 😊 i have accepted that becoming older is part of the deal of my existence.but i have accepted the mortality of my Royal Cuteness LOL !Opsssss It's my birthday just give this moment to me 😂.

IMG20190915124251.jpg

IMG20190818110648.jpg

In my heart
there is a big space
only to be filled with love
Love of life
Love of my children
specially of my "GYAN in heaven
Love of my Family
Love of life for good health
Love of life , for Love
and for today
Love of life for new age
May it be accompanied by many blessing.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

To all my family and friends, thank you very much for making my birthday truly meaningful one, for my 2 daugthers " ayannah & micah thank you❤❤❤ for my husband, thank you for making me feel so special and loved💋

Thanks for reading and for the time 😊 I always areppciate it! Wishing you all Good Luck, lots of LoVe and PeaCe!

Sort:  

Happy birthday to you, beautiful. May your day be as bright as the Sun. Have a great day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much😊

Anytime. 😊

Happy bday again sis😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you sis😘

Happy birthday to you.

Thank you😊

Hi, @gyn!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Happy birthday. MAY GOD BLESS YOU MORE BLESSING IN LIFE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45