LOVE AND OBSESSION BY @Zizymena

in #ulog6 years ago

unnamed (2).jpg

Confused and Obsessed

Don't tell me this' love
when the pleasures of your offerings
are endlessly killing me softly.
Just call it lust -
this ecstatic cravings to have you once again.

Wait, was it me you sought to love?
Or was it just my body,
masterly crafted with crazy curves
and softness so seductive?
The thrill of the sweet illicit?

Don't get it twisted!
I can't love.
But I desires your hands
romantically wrapped around my delicate waist.
Let them make love to it.

Mind not my silly heart
pounding against your hairy chest.
Lay me down.
Let your eyes burning with desire roam all over me;
Fingers reaching depths unexplored.

This' a confusing obsession
Perhaps, our lips locking together
will bring me back to life.
Set free what you hold inside.
I want it just as you want it too.

Thanks for reading through.

I remain the same @gwenflorida, i talk for a living.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94