#ULOG: Samyang Spicy Noodle Challenge

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends, my ulog for today is about me taking the famous samyang spicy noodle challenge.

IMG_20180519_224201.jpg

Well, I haven't try this noodle and it is my first time to try it. First, of course, I need to cook this, right? Cooking is very easy, just a piece of cake for me.

IMG_20180519_224718.jpg

That's me in our humble kitchen and trying to cook the spicy noodle. It's like you are cooking for a noodles. That's very simple and easy to do.

IMG_20180519_225204.jpg

It's cooked and ready to take the challenge.

IMG_20180519_225218.jpg

IMG_20180519_225227.jpg

The verdict? It was so spicy that I don't want to try next time! 😂😂

Sort:  

Congratulations @gummybeard! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks for joining Ulog, beware of the spicy.
With ulog we want to see how your day happened, so this is great what you share here, what else happened in your day? How about your work, the weather, the friends, the family, you slept well? etc.

Dig this ulog style guide

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48