ULOG #01: Trying my Luck

in #ulog6 years ago

"Music never grows old..." -@greatestbastard


All of us as far as I know loves music. Who doesn't love it hey?! Without music, we will live our lives so boring. Without it, we are all deaf in our own sadness. The silence would kill us all. Thanks for our Creator, God gives it to the human race and even to all the living things here on Earth. Birds are singing, trees are rejoicing, and people are praising and worshiping (in terms of religous music).

Music evolves every split second. Every noise becomes music. People are doing great creating beautiful sounds and even the creatures that surrounds us.

There are lots of genre in music. We have the Classical, Jazz, Blues, Country song, Worship song, Alternative Rock, Heavy Rock, Metal, Folksong, Acapella, Reggae, Pop, and so on.

We always have the right to choose what we want tot hear everyday, every minute, and every second. Music is food in our soul. Music relaxes our mind, helps relieve stress, and make us energize frequently or often. Also, we had the right to choose our idols in this music industry. We don't have the same reason why we idolize them. But when I idolize someone, it is not the person who sing the song but the song itself. I am not hook by the clothes what they are wearing, not even the fancy hair. I am inlove with every lyrics of the song. Every song has a great composer or writter. I am definitely fall inlove with them on how they express their feelings and ideas through music.

In addition with this, I had a lot of idol like my official receipt in grocery store. Yet, the first one who took me and got me is none other than... "The Beatles". The band is filled with the greatest musicians for me which is Ringo Starr, George Harrison, Paul McCartney, and John Lennon. They are truly legends on their era and I know until now and till the next generation.

Although I am not born on their era, I still love their music when my father always turn on the stereo and play their greatest songs. The songs that they made makes me feel good.

These are some of their songs that I really inlove with:

  • Don't let me down
  • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • Eight days a week
  • Hey Jude

They are the band who inspires me to don't easily give up. They are the band who taught me how to inspire others.
And they are the band whom I will love forever.

So now, I just made a simple way of giving gratitude. I "TRY MY LUCK" to cartoon their faces. So here it is.

PhotoGrid_1525484096405.jpg

images.jpeg

Now, there was a band in thr Philippines called "IV of Spades". They merely like The Beatles. They performed and dressed like The Beatles. So if you want to read that next article that I will going to blog, please stay updated by following me @greatestbastard


received_10211403712592750.png


Thank you so much for reading this blog! Catch you sometime again! 💕👍

I am a proud ULOGger! A proud Steemian!
I am a proud member of this following group:

DQmSeWPiQGRK5XcpGpc4HhKpLRVPYSCj7XeLZYvaqhcM2Fa.png

greatestbastard.jpg

received_1869973523021894.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 24 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 21 SBD worth and should receive 79 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Thank you @trufflepig for giving me a chance and be on the list! I will do my very best again to do such content like this.

Wow! I love how you did this man! I didn't really notice your talent on the arts aside from singing. :)

Hello @fycee. I really don't have the talent on both sides. I am just a trying hard person. LOL! 😂

Probably you could say you don't have the talent there but it will show how you effortlessly do it then it's something you should consider.

I chuckled at Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da. My aunt loves that song. :D

My grandma loves that song too @rainbowme. But she passed 1 year ago.

@greatestbastard keep on trying your luck, never give it up! Upvoted!

Yes sir @otom! I will continue to strive hard and will keep on trying...

By the way, thank you for giving me an upvote. I truly appreciated it sir.

Humbly gave my upvote. God bless you today!

Yow @wilsonblue5. Thanks for giving me one of your precious upvote. How's the photography stuff? God bless you more man!

Heey, they look cool in the cartoon that you made! :)

Yeah man, @creyestxsa94! They themselves are lot cooler than my artwork. LOL!

yes you are right music never grows old..........legend is always legend

Indeed man, @rahulislam. In addition with that, Legend is once a no man.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80