ULOG: DAY 3 - SWIMMING AT BATANGAS CITY

in #ulog6 years ago
I love summer heat. I love summer season because I can force my friends to go out and swim with me. It is another memories to treasure. We went to Batong Buhangin Beach Resort in Bauan Batangas City. For me, it is the sun and sea that our friends always enjoy each others company aside from night's out party. Going out to the sea and swim helps me to relax, take away my stress and let me think peacefully.

It is always my idea of travelling and going to party that makes our friendships stronger. It is our kind of bonding and everyone is not "kill joy". We love each other That's the benefit of having friends. For me, I don't really need boyfriend who can't accept who I am. My friends and family are enough for me. I am still waiting for the right time to come for my Mr. Right.


Sharing with you our pictures below:


My kind of pose for my instagram and facebook upload.
FB_IMG_1525633855647.jpg


Showing you all my tattooed body.
FB_IMG_1525633878170.jpg


Our group picture while on the road going to the beach.
FB_IMG_1525633974267.jpg


Our picture at the cottage.
FB_IMG_1525633922906.jpg

My day was full of fun and heat of the sun. hahaha tsk tsk tsk It was a tiring day but of course super happy. It is like a soul refresh for me.


Thank you,
Grazey Jhud











Sort:  

Wow what a nice place Mam, how i wish i can go there. 😍😍😍 and nice picture also you look like a model hehe

hi @ruby06 thank you 😊. You can swim anywhere you wanted. And it is much enjoyable together with friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43