You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 7 Manifestation: Reaching out to Whales, Witnesses, and Other Nice People

in #ulog6 years ago

You work tirelessly... I see it everyday. I read hundreds, if not thousands, of posts every day/week here on steemit and I see you, as well as @bxlphabet posting quality work, commenting and being community driven.

Also.. you tremendous weight loss and determination to remain healthy has been an inspiration to me since joining this platform and meeting you through @valorforfreedom last year.

It may not be much... but sent you some sbd in your wallet. GOOD LUCK!!

Sort:  

Oh my goodness. Thank you so much! I was so tired and just went to lie down. Then I was drawn to get right back up and come look at this post again and I did not know why. Now I do. Thank you so much for your support, @goldendawne. This means so much to me. You give me strength to continue.

Philip is a great guy and also a good friend. Whenever I need inspiration, @valorforfreedom is one of my first stops.

I am not going to stop and I will succeed. Thank you for such a boost.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33