ULOG 010: IT'S NEVER TOO LATE TO BE WHO YOU WANT TO BE- LET YOUR IMAGINATIONS TAKE YOU THERE.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

images (26).jpg
Source: https://goo.gl/images/X9fDcb

Some people heve an imaginary of themselves, that is you imagine yourself in a certain way that is not so exactly the way we turn out to be.

That image of you is the ideal you in your fantacy world. It can go anywhere and be anything.

That being said, love yourself no matter what.

You can decide to accept who you are now or who you imagine that you are on the inside.

Anything is possible to him that believes that it is possible to become whatever. Hmmm! That was something.

The one thing no man, government, economy, religion or society can take away from you is your imaginative creative abilities.

soul_brain.jpg
Source: https://goo.gl/images/EnztsL

It is a world of fluidity, ecstasy to build and to desteoy at the same time.

When you let your imaginations run wild, there is no holding back, just let it go but be positive with it to better our world.

Just like the crypto space and blockchain how it has changed the way we see our future and how everything can be done via the blockchain.

My Imaginative Creativity
May I express my self a little. I imagined that I am always happy and nothing can ever make me angry. Happiness and joy are my present hour reality 365 days a year.
IMG-20150307-WA0037.jpg

I see industries set up from my farms (1000 hecters) of cash crops and a total employee of over 5000. The next Dangote 😂 in Africa. A lady for that matter.

Build institutions that will take care of two basic human needs, Food/Agriculture and Housing. You might wonder why these. Those are the things that matter to the common man not IT per say. Where children and teenagers focused on inovations that will change their communities.

Having to render help to anyone irrespective of his/her location and don't get to care if there is a government in my country of choice. Wow! So nice a thought. Hahaha!

Don't mind my imaginations, I just want it to run a little today. Well I can work on these to make it happen.

You see, I can imagine whatever I want. It is left for me to work towards it or something similar to it.

In that place no restrictions, no one can even judge you for imagining that wide. You have a right to it anyhow you want it. But again, be positive about it.

I would love to see how the blockchhain is used in all sectors mostly because being on steemit has made my imaginations to run a little ... I don't necessarily have to do it mynself, just need to get the right team and surround myself with people of like minds.

Your thoughts bring about situation that bring them to pass...@gloeze

Let your imaginations take you to the place you want to be. Anything is possible.

Thank you for delving into some of my imaginations.

I am @gloeze, I just let my imaginations run a little...

U5dtVm6PhEAAYQWwzcmJbm98SPpXhQB.gif
U5dsqLDspLToDM5iE6ukvLeGVzdw1DR.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73