ULOG-Day 21-"Freedom is in your hand!Be always productive everyday."Be a Ulogger Today!Join us!@surpassinggoogle is waiting for you!

in #ulog6 years ago

I think i made a very productive day today my Fellow Steemians June 22,2018.I'm gonna share it to you on what happened from 12am to 11:59pm Philippine Time.Check it out !!!

Freelance Schedule
12-am-

I joined the Pimp Your Post Thursday with @shadowspub.The show took for almost 3-4 hours.I enjoyed the show!

2:30am

I already went to sleep and have some early morning dreaming.hahahaha

7:am

Check emails,Steemit posts,and my online freelancing jobs,light breakfast with fresh milk and bread

7:30am

Play along with my kids,having some quality time with my second son.

8:00am

Go back to bed and sleep again!Having some enough energy.Anyways,i'm the Boss!haahaha.No one will scold me.No meetings!No traffic!Sleep!Sleep!Sleep!

11am

Fix my bed,have some shower,fetch my son in school.

12pm

I had a working lunch.While i'm eating,i'm also checking my emails too.A superman dad!lol

1pm

Working in my online job,making and creating a poem,singing in a videoke karaoke

3pm

Doing household chores,mapping the floor,washing the dishes,etc...hahahaha

4:30pm

Checking emails,Steemit posts,online freelancing jobs

5:30pm

I fetched my wife in school and my children.

6:30pm

I prepared the food for our Family Dinner.

7:45pm-up to 11:59pm

Steemit online,checking emails,online work ,Discord Channel,listening music

Done!!!:)Isn't that PRODUCTIVE?What can you say?Is my life boring?lol

That's how i manage my time!But those time schedules are subject to CHANGE without prior notice!It's really up to me.It depends on my mood and the weather!hahahaha..Why i am doing this?And the answer is,IT'S BECAUSE I LOVE DOING IT!I never experienced this when i was still outside Online Freelancing!I felt like i'm in a cage before.But now,i'm totally free!I have the freedom to do what i want to do.To do what my heart ,mind,and God entrusted me to accomplish everyday.Many people are asking,Am i happy with my life?And my answer is,Yes!I am very happy with my current status as an Independent Contractor right now!I am Free!:)

That's how i live my life today!I want to free myself.I don't care what other people say to me!I just want to have a simple life.Being a Freelancer will not make me more money but will give me enough freedom to choose on what i'm going to do because in the long run,Happiness and Fulfillment matters most.It's already my 18 months in this Freelancing journey.I never regretted it.I'm so happy with it.The only big difference now is that,i don't have co-employees and friends physically.Anyways,i have new Community,and that is Steemit Community!Different nationalities all over the top of the World.Amazing!

ulog.png

Join the movement and start making #ulogs and be a #ulogger. Let millions of Uloggers bloom!

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

GETwhalesoon footer.png

Sort:  

Thanks sir Terry @surpassingoogle.I pray for the complete healing and recovery of your father.You'll be home safe and sound soon!God bless and take care all the time.

Good job for a productive day! Keep it up with more good content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30