#ULOG-Day 10-STEEMIT IS A PLAYGROUND!THERE'S MONEY IN ULOGGING!Let's continue reshaping the Future through Steemit Blogging

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I'm very thankful of being here in Steemit!Truly,Steemit is a legit site!


Early in the morning,i tried to cashout my SBD and tranferred it in Cebuana Lhuiller.Wooho!It's my first time to receive money thru this kwarta padala in Steemit!Anyways,it's already my second cashout.The first one was in the bank and the second one is by using Cebuana.

I need it

 

I completed the said required information needed in claiming the money that i got in Steemit. What's nice here is that,it's my first time to received cashout in this pera padala.There's a question in my mind,"Can i claim the money or not"?Since there's a confirmation code sent in my phone,i'm 90% sure that it's valid and true.lol

Oh there you are!It says that"YOUR ORDER HAS BEEN COMPLETED,AND THE MONEY HAS BEEN SENT TO THE SPECIFIED DESTINATION."?So,what else what i can say?lol.  I immediately went to a nearby Cebuana Lhuiller Branch and claimed the money.Although it's not a big sum of money but for me,i'm so thankful for Steemit!Earning money of Php.1,350.00 is a big accomplishment working for me here.It means a lot!I'm thanking Steemit for that.I'm thanking sir Terry @surpassinggoogle for always curating my blogs in ulogs.Ulogging is fun and one of my daily routines now as an Online Freelancer.He's one of my fans here in Steemit!He's my Hero!!!

Steemit has helped me a lot in the time of need.After i claimed the money,i bought loaves of bread to a nearby store.I still coz' i still don't have breakfast yet.


When i reached in the house,my wife said

May ann:Del,si Zyk atong i pa check -up kay 3 days nang ga kalibanga. (Del,let's go to a clinic coz' it's been 3 days that Zyk is having  diarrhea.

Me:Okay,pero wala pa raba koy kwarta.Ang naa nako karun sa Steemit lang man ni.Ako raba pod ning ipadala pod ni mama kay kinahanglan pod siya og kwarta.(Okay,I understand.I still don't have enough money yet.All i have here is my money in Steemit and i also have to send this money to Mama because he also needs it.)

Me:Ako nalang tawagan si Mama nga emergency gyud ni og basun makasabot lang siya sa pagkakarun.(I'll just call Mom about this situation and i hope she'll understand too.)


In those moments of crisis,especially you're in need,Steemit brings back to life.Steemit saved me.I contacted my mother and told her that,if she can lend money to someone else,i'll just pay when my salary arrives and if i have more curated blogs in Steemit!:)Problem solved!

It's Zyk and I while waiting for his Pediatrician.



We bought medicine for him and the doctor said that he has a gastroenteritis problem.He need to be treated immediately so that he will not be dehydrated.

 

It's our priority number.Is it my LUCKY NUMBER ?I  guess so...:)


He heard that i received payout in STEEMIT,and that's why he said"Papa,i want to buy this .Please,please,please.You buy me two.One for me and one for Kuya."Oh i was touched !I'm about to cry.Tears of joy?

Now i realized,how lucky i am to be here in Steemit.Steemit is surpassing the google as what Sir Terry said all the time.Let's not make the internet boring.Let's continue reshaping the future through Steemit.

Once again,thanks for dropping by and before i forget,i would like to thank @g10a for sharing me this platform.I will be forever be grateful and continue my journey here.To my steemitachievers community,headed by @long888 and the rest of the Team,SALAMAT SA INYO!:)

I encourage you all to support and vote for @surpassinggoogle, @pfunk, @blocktrades, @timcliff and also @precise as your witness.

Just click HERE and type 'steemgigs', 'pfunk', 'blocktrades', 'timcliff' and 'precise' on the first box.






Sort:  

Wow! naka-cash out na siya ohh.. :) Congrats!!! :) :) True, Steemit surpassed Google na jud! :) :) Steem on!!! Post post pa para more cashouts coming.. hehe :) :)

It's still my first time to cash out in Cebuana.:)In need lang po.:)

Nagkakacash out ako dito minsan pero hindi diretso peso 😅
Pinapasyal ko sa iba't ibang crypto wallets testing testing kung anu ano at pag need ko cash thru bank ako lagi kasi zero fee. First time ko rin sana susubok ng Cebuana atras ako dahil sa fee hahaha pang emergency lang talaga sya 😅

It's true,emergency kasi eh.Mas maganda talaga pag sa bank nalang walang fee.Mas maganda sa Union bank,walang fee po

Opo BDO lang may fee. Unionbank, PNB at Metrobank ginamit ko wala po fee.

So beautiful testimony. Your child is adorable, take good care of him.

Thanks @teardrops.Let's surpass the google.Steemit is life!

Congratulations on your success! 😊😊

Thanks @rinki.Steemit is a playground. That's the power of Steemit post.:)

😁😁😁

Yay naka cashout njud bai,. Congrats..

Wow, that was a real good earning! Kisses to the little boy, hope is well already.

Thanks @drahries.Yeah,we went to a clinic yesterday coz' he had a gastro.I'm worried about it.

Maka inspired sa mga beginners like me.. hehehe thank you...

Hi @nelyang!Thanks,yeah,keep on Ulogging and keep on Steeming!There's money in Steemit.If you're doing good and working hard with the burning passion within you,i know for sure,you can achieve what you want to attain and aiming for in you life.:)You are a celebrity!

Your welcome.. I'm so glad to be part in steemit... But I really don't know how to start my #ULOG-Day huehue...

Susubukan ko rin sana kahapon Cebuana may post din ako about cashout maghintay na lang ako next banking day kasi hindi naman emergency sakin nanghihinayang ako sa fee 😅

At teka po baka SBD ➡️ BTC ginagawa nyo mas maliit po fee kung SBD ➡️ ETH.

https://steemit.com/ulog/@pinay/pinay-s-ulog-4-steem-cash-out

https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@pinay/sell-steem-or-sbd-via-blocktrades-and-steemconnect

nice sa Union Bank po walang fee,in need po kasi ako last Saturday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49