You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: 22 A day with Mom. Introducing @dosdudes - Turning Minnows Into Whales

in #ulog6 years ago

That was quite the trip with your mother. I hope you remember everything she said or had her talking into a tape recorder. That information needs to be written down, now that what you did write here is on the blockchain.

My wife has a similar story about her grandfather losing property in a poker game. What is it about guys with property and losing it somehow? In their case, it made their lives take a drastic turn from well off according to Mexican standards to right there with the rest of them.

Hey, do what you want with the new delegation. And congratulations by the way. I don't need any special attention. I do what I do. You do what you do. :)

Sort:  

Whew! Finally got to see what my new vote is at 100% power. There it is...
a nickel :D
No wonder you smile all the time. That felt good!

My niece has recorded all the stories. Whenever she comes for a visit, they always do at least one session...

Hey Glen, have a wonderful weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70