The voices in my head

in #ulog6 years ago

I wake up thinking to myself, what is the purpose of life? This is a question I have pondered upon every day for a whole year.
I’ve read books on finding purpose but then again these books I consider boring so I loose interest in no time.
A few friends think it’s because I don’t get attached to things and I don’t have a favorite thing, place or person. But they have never been more wrong!!

I do have a favorite thing; your heart
I do have a favorite place; with you
I do have a favorite person; you

E19BDACC-48C4-4E6F-80F8-A1390A20A590.jpeg

But you’ll never get to find out because then, you’ll have the option to walk out or stay and I’m ok with you staying without knowing.

I might just tell you, but when I do, please don’t go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52