#ulog #2 LUXURIES

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Lately I was thinking about the quality of life, of being worthy of attention and importance, of what kind of life I want, what kind of person I am and if it can take me where I want to be. Thought of that and among many other things, the question arises to me: What is the most important thing that can happen, what should I do?

For many the perfect lifestyle is that introduced to us from an early age; Study and work to "BE SOMEBODY" and have the "PERFECT" life full of luxuries and expensive things, but will they be right? I want a life of those luxuries?

From my point of view I do not think that stereotypes should be followed to "BE SOMEONE" since since we came to this world WE ARE SOMEONE, with different goals and thoughts, it is good that we educate ourselves, that we know new things, that we want a life full of success and good things.

Thinking and analyzing I have come to answer my question and yes, if I want a life of luxury. I want to have the luxury of being with the people I love, of enjoying my family, I want the luxury of making a mistake because I will end up learning, of living without hurry, getting enough sleep, following my ideals.

I want to live with the luxury of not being afraid, I want to enjoy the luxury of being myself, but above all; I want to have the luxury of being happy right now, of contemplating life because the moment is now and must be enjoyed ... With or without luxuries.

Sort:  

Congratulations @giovrodriguez! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32