The internet world of scammers

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Is it a world of scammers? I think so. Especially in the internet world.

Screenshot_20180814-220345.jpg

Last time I wrote a blog about how I was cheated by a scammer who pretended to be the Alipay custom service stuff. Alipay is a famous internet company whose boss is just the well-known Jack Ma. It is all because Alipay mistook me as a wealthy person, so Ant loan蚂蚁借呗 of Alipay allowed me to borrow 30,000 Chinese yuan at one time directly online. As result, that bloody scammer told me that I should transfer 25,000 Chinese yuan into an assigned bank account of Alipay. I even didn't realize that I was scammered till 2 days later. So silly, OK?

Later I know that common Chinese Ant Loan amount is only 500-3,000 Chinese yuan. Anyone can read this miserable story here!

I think that the internet world must be a paradise of adventurers. As is known to all that Jack Ma has earned a lot of money via a great tool--internet, being a wealthy international figure from a common Chinese without any good background. Only God knows that the secret of his huge success is his English talent and internet tool.

Similarly, the secret of my marrying an American born in New York is also by means of the internet and my "three legs cat" English.

However, very unluckily, my American husband was found to be dead in China suddenly, maybe a heart attack, I really don't know. All in all, his sudden passing made a huge comedy become a huge tragedy.

Not only did I lose the chance of getting my American green card worth 500,000 dollar for our Chinese,(Yeah, you're reading this correctly. American green card costs at least 500,000 American dollar for Chinese.It is 500,000 dolllar, 5 zero!) but also I am regarded as a scammer, a greedy Chinese woman only for money by his American family. His son cursed me, blaming me not to protect his father well in China. They also refused to come to China, dealing with his funeral and seeing him at the last time only for punishing me. Since my husband once told his American family that he gave me a sum of money in China, they made sure that I had the ability to afford his funeral in China with his money. As last, I had to pay all the expenses of my husband's funeral by myself, I just refunded the money to my American husband...

OK, If his American family didn't come to China, it is my obligation to deal with his funeral. However, his American family also refused to help me take money out of my husband's Chinese bank card on purpose. In their mind, they'd rather let those money be rotten in the Chinese bank than let me take it. "Greedy and evil Chinese woman, get nothing! "

I don't know why I tried my best to marry a noble white American who was from a wealthy family. (but God knows I really really love and worship him with all my life and soul. Marrying him is my long long dream come true! Now I just think if I didn't worship him too much, maybe he was still alive, since I dare to "manage and control" him! Pitifully I was too self-abased at that time! How could I "manage" my English teacher? The fact is he was my husband, my man. I am too silly.) The feeling of being regarded as a scammer by his family is too heartbroken. I have lost my only bosom-friend in the world, my respected English teacher, my dearest American husband, I also must suffer to be stabbed by his American family.

And his bloody wealthy school also treated me very ruthlessly. In their mind, if his American family didn't claim death compensation, they didn't absolutely take the initiative to pay any penny, they also told lies to his American family, although they didn't lack of money. As for me--a low-down poor Chinese, they didn't care at all. That wealthy school belongs to the arrogant but very tricky Chinese top class.

At this most distressing moment, I took a trip to Nigeria with the rest of money (part had been for the funeral). God, if only because I am poor, I could be looked down on and bullied and slandered by both sides--those wealthy and powerful people freely, then in this world, there must be poorer people than me.

The Nigerian trip really gives me a lot of confidence and warmth. Because I never think all poor people are evil, since I am just a poor person. Of course, in common Chinese mind, Africa is a dangerous place full of poverty and riots. I must say that it is really a huge risk for me to go to Nigeria lonely. Somehow, I can understand why my American husband's family insisted on not going to China. It is absolutely true that there are a lot of scammers from the poor countries!

Here I must expose an African scam online. I really don't want more people to be scammed by them like me.

Just to see their well-organized deceitful trick:

REFUND SERVICE IS AVAILABLE AGAIN
RULES & PRCEDURE

#RULES
We've set the fees to give priority to users who pay them and to reduce the number of daily requests because the refund procedure for each account requires time and our company can not afford it to process many refund requests in a short time
The refund will include the value of all active contracts in the same currency you used for the payment and some calculated profit (Total Balance) including the priority fees
All withdrawals made after April 30, 2018 are deducted from the refund value
We refund you to the same address/wallet you have set to deposit/withdraw funds in your account
Users who have no access to their HashFlare Email can not apply for refund because they can not click on the confirmation link
Verifying your identity is not obligatory when you apply for refund
The refund is not an obligatory choice. We want to keep working with our loyal users and to grow more but many users want to receive their money back and our company can't hold your money as hostage (Such moving words, OK?)

  • Why should i pay the priority fees if i want to ask for refund ?
    There is currently thousands of users who want to be refunded and the company can not afford it to process all their requests in a short time. For this reason we decided to use the priority service
    Only users who will pay the priority fees will receive priority over all other users and will be refunded within 2 days.
    The priority fees are not a cost for the refund as many of you are thinking. They will be refunded too with your refund value
    In few weeks we will remove the priority fees and we will start refunding users who are interested in this option without any fees payment

#PROCEDURE

  • How to Apply for refund ?
    Request a private BTC address from the support page by sending the message #Address (Private message only)
    Send the concerned priority fees to your private BTC address
    Send the TxID or a Screenshot of the payment + Your Account ID (Email) to the support page in a private message

Here is the list of the new ranges to apply for refund
Range 1 (+20.000$) -> 0.15 BTC
Range 2 (+10.000$) -> 0.10 BTC
Range 3 (+5.000$) -> 0.05 BTC
Range 4 (+2.000$) -> 0.03 BTC
Range 5 (+1.000$) -> 0.02 BTC

Final Etape

When your refund request is confirmed, you will receive an Email with a link to release your refund
Verify the amount and the payment address and if everything is correct, click on the confirmation link
After clicking on that link, you will be refunded automatically
If the amount or payment address is not correct contact us again

Best regards,
HashFlare Team (Click here to check their scam page)

#HashFlare

Hashflare is a Bitcoin mining website. Pitifully now Bitcoin price falls down a lot, there is the negative profit in mining Bitcoin for a few months now. The scammers are really too smart, they unexpectedly designed such a refund scam.

Below is what the African scammer said to me after I realized that I was cheated again. I don't know why this time I didn't hate them too much. Maybe I can still afford the loss of 0.02 Bitcoin.

We are very Sorry to tell you that but we are not HashFlare
We are a big organisation and we help poor kids in africa
Your small payment will be used to help poor kids in africa, to give them homes and food
The reason why we are doing that is that many people are losing thousands of dollars by american scammers but if we ask them to donate 100$ for poor kids they will say no
Be proud of that you helped them and not all your money were given to american scammers
HashFlare is a scam supported by a bank from usa. Do not trust them

I want to cry, I want to laugh!
Our "lovely" internet world full of scammers and intrigues!

Who is the real scammer, who is the real winner?

Screenshot_20180815-151254.jpg

P.S. Is there a good and safe way of earning money online for our poor common people? I think so. My advice is that all people should learn about Mavrodi ideology.

Mavrodi has pointed out a golden avenue to help poor common people from all over the world to earn money online. Mavrodi called on people to be honest and kind. Pitifully most of people mistake Mr. Mavrodi as a scammer/con artist till now.

Maybe we have lived in a diseased world without honesty and kindness for a long long time.

Luckily we met a real great and brave Chinese scholar Teacher Li from Shanghai who teaches us about Mavrodi Ideology, after Mr. Mavrodi died of a sudden heart attack in Moscow on March 26, 2018.(A very very sad day, like the day God took my American husband's life suddenly which I can never forget!)

Welcome to read Teacher Li's wonderful article both in Chinese and English via my ONO blog or his own personal website (The only regret is most of his articles are written in Chinese. Language barrier is a big trouble.)
Screenshot_20180815-113738.jpg

The movie screen about Mavrodi's epic story!

Sort:  

Too bad... And am sorry about that

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you. True, a lot of scammers. Especially this time it is rather ridiculous. The scammer unexpectedly told me that I should be proud that my money helped the poor kids in Africa.

That's ridiculous... That means the scammer is a close ally, otherwise how was it so easy for him to tell the direction for which the money flew to.

We just have to be extremely careful cause we don't know who's who.

No doubt, it is an organization. And a lot of scammers together, they commented that they got refund with the false proof in the page. This scam has lasted for a few months, nearly 1 year online, now it is still here. I must expose them.
If they really want to earn money online, they should learn Mavrodi ideology. Mavrodi has pointed out a good way to help people from all over the world to earn money online. Mavrodi called on people to be honest and kind. Pitifully most of people mistake Mr. Mavrodi as a scammer. It is a diseased world without honesty and kindness!
Luckily we met a real great Chinese scholar Teacher Li from Shanghai, after Mr. Mavrodi died of a heart attack.

Yeah, you're right...
Concerning MMM, I'd always told people that it would have lasted for centuries if only people were lenient enough to reinvest the money after receiving their due...

Post Successful Rasteem Thanks For Using Free Sarvies :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your wonderful free service so much!

That's really heart broken story. I had same experience with paypal. I am social media services provider. Someone get online service to me and then open dispute it was 800 usd dispute. I provide to paypal everything is possible but they refunded amount in my paypal. There is bunch of scammer there is no doubt . Every 2nd person want to cheat here. I really feel for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah. Very heartbroken. Internet is a double-edged sword. I never thought I caused such a huge tragedy. I got to know about my American husband online and I worship him very much, I wanted him to teach English, being a professor in China. Who knows he died in China suddenly? A big big tragedy! The key is how to take advantage of the internet. Those bloody scammers use the internet to cheat/hurt people and steal money; but the real great and kindhearted people like Mavrodi and Teacher Li use it to help people earn money online.

Congratulations @ginafraser! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58