Miss your father

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

It is deep night now, but I can't sleep!

Screenshot_20190909-110910.jpg
source

Because I heard of a news, a member from Vietnam of CloudToken-- a programme online (Please notice: CT is not a real company, it is only an investment programme like MMM online! Here is my CT referral code: 4684083185) passed away, the boss from Malaysia---Sir Ronald Aai unexpectedly paid his own money--15 ETH (a kind of digitalcurrency like Bitcoin. Now 1 ETH is worth 180 dollar.)to the families of the deceased, helping deal with the funeral. I can't help associating your father's death in China with it!

I feel so heartbroken and regretted to cause such a huge tragedy, I never thought that the boss of his Chinese school---the well-known New Oriental English training group.Inc--- could be so ruthless and heartless...staying aloof from the affair...Not only did they refuse to pay any money as death compensation, but also they claimed to you American family, bold as brass, that he was not a formal English teacher in China. My God, being a Chinese, I don't know what the formal teacher is in China? How many American teachers are there in China in total?(if you have been to China, you'll know the truth. Most of Chinese never see any foreigner in their lifetime.) He dedicated his life to helping Chinese students learn English, how dare they treat such a kind American scholar's death so cruelly? Such kind of people are just animals, beasts猪狗不如...

How warmhearted what that Malaysian boss did is!

How different people can be!

If I could, I would have forced that bloody Chinese school to apologize to you--his American family, pitifully nobody cares about me--a small potato! I begged for help, I cried for sympathy, who cared? who minded? who noticed?

However, meeting your father makes me believe firmly that there is the kindhearted gentleman existing in this world... The only comforting thing is I get the great true love of cross-nation and race this life! And I know you miss your Dad all along, I notice your brother Damien wrote "This song(Even though I'm leaving) definitely feels like something we'd say. Miss you dad" on the 4th anniversary of his death in FB. I am really really sorry...


source

Another thing is my younger sister has a fiance now. She is living with him in a place of Xinjiang near to Kazakhstan, I wish that in the near future her fiance can contact you in English. He is a military surgeon with a master degree from an university in Shanghai, and his family members are also in the high Chinese society, not like my family, poor and low...

However, it is always not easy for a girl from poor family to climb the ladder of social class through marriage in China. I don't know the real life my sister lives in Xinjiang till now. Maybe she should try her best to favor her fiance, since he has a big house offered by government /army and earns a fat salary; Maybe her fiance also refuses to offer me any help, just like my cousin's wealthy and arrogant husband who once lived and studied in Australia for 4 years!

But I believe once given the chance, my sister will ask her fiance/then husband to help me. It is just her who was responsible for your dad's funeral at that time...

You'll know we Chinese families are all kindhearted people. Thanks to the language barrier, you American family distrust me even hate me all along due to lack of good communication... God knows that I'm the only member who must talk with you American family in English among my family! My father and my sister both tried to help me explain it at that time, my father even wrote a letter to your grandparents in Chinese by himself, unfortunately we had no way to get over the language obstacle(like we must accept the death of your father)! I failed to translate it into English well.

So now I feel proud of my sister's fiance who owns a master degree, and he is also a military official in the high society. I'm so glad that I will not be the only member who can follow English in our Chinese family any more! I guess it is not difficult for him to get American visa, too. (In China, if you want to pass the entrance exam of postgraduate, you must be good at English, no matter what your major is! )

Happy to know your younger sister has a lovely baby daughter! If only your father was alive! He must be a proud grandparent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01