Dream Maker

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

筑梦人
Dream Maker
Screenshot_20190311-145705.jpg
source

年青的时候,我是追梦人!
憧憬喜悦着别人的幸福故事,
流下自己的泪!

Being young,
I was a dream-seeker!
I immersed myself in the happy story of other people,
then shedding my own tears.

而今,历经千帆,我是筑梦人!
当马夫罗季3M金融启示的火花迸发,
我意识到了自己的使命,
我愿是那个火种的传播者。

Now, having been through the vicissitudes of life,
I am a dream-maker.
When the sparks of Financial Apocalypse burst out from the darkness,
I own my mission,
I would like to be a sower of that kindling.

我不再追逐,不再艳羡远方。
因为世界上最美丽的圣地,
就是我们的PMI金融互助社区。

I won't chase any longer; I won't yearn for the distant place, too.
Because the most beautiful Holy Land
Is just our financial mutual-aid community--PMI(MMM China).

老师的话言犹在耳:
世界上还有什么工作比启迪民智传播3M思想理念更有意义的工作呢?
是啊!3M是马夫罗季先生毕生的事业,先生在临死的时候,心里一定在说:我的整个生命和全部精力,都献给了世界上最壮丽的事业--为打破现代金融奴隶制而斗争!

Teacher Li's words are still ringing in my ears:
Is there any other job in the world which is more meaningful than enlightening people and spreading Mavrodi Ideology(MMM Financial Apocalypse)?
Yeah, MMM is Mavrodi's lifework. When he was dying, he must say in the bottom of his heart: I have devoted all my life and energy to the most magnificant cause in the world--Fight against the modern financial slavery system.

这是一个最坏的时代,人人在房奴车奴卡奴的重压下焦虑彷徨苦苦挣扎,看不到希望。

This is the worst of times! Everyone struggles to survive under the heavy debt burden of the house, the car, etc, reducing to the slave of money, extremely anxious and hopeless.

这又是一个最好的时代!既然夜色沉沉迷雾重重,那么就让自己去擎那个3M火炬,身先士卒,做一名光荣的PMI火炬手,引领感召他人,一起去开创一个美好的明天!

It is also the best of times! Since it is shrouded by the darkness and thick mist, just let myself hold up the torch of Mavrodi Ideology, being a proud PMI torchbearer! Take the lead and summon people to fight for financial freedom by joining the PMI/MMM mutual-aid community! Let's create a better tomorrow together!

年青的时候,
我是追梦人。
而今,千帆过后,
我是筑梦人!

Being young,
I was a dream-seeker;
After all vicissitudes of life,
Now I am a dream-maker.


Screenshot_20181230-191406.jpg

P.S.
Financial apocalypse is inevitable
Together we change the world

--Sergey Mavrodi

All my dear international readers, do you know what "Financial Apocalypse" means? Welcome to inquiry! Please leave your question in the comments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77