#ulog 2: introducing steemit to my family

in #ulog6 years ago

WP_20180706_18_23_08_Pro.jpg

There's a popular saying that you don't need a certain number of friends, what you need is a number of friends that you are certain of. I'm happy to say I'm certain of the incredibility of these two amazing fellas.

I'm really happy today because two of my friends/brothers are now on steemit: @wagnation and @migrants. I got them to register last week and currently their accounts has been approved. These guys are incredibly amazing in their talents and what they do. But most of all they are men with great vision, ambition and desire to see a better tomorrow.

I believe the steemit community is a place where families unite to assist each other achieve our individual/collective goals. I would kindly ask that these two amazing personalities be treated like our brothers. Let's show them love and encourage their dreams soar high as they have high expectations for the steemit comunity.

The steemit community would always remain the best social networking platform for me. Love this community. Thanks alot guys. Thanks for reading. #ulog

Sort:  

Hello @gideonchu :) Much love brother. It's a pleasure & honor to meet you along with your friends/brothers <333 A big warm reiki hug to all @gideonchu @wagnation & @migrants - it's great to hear that you have joined this most awesome community on planet earth :) I trust your journey will be as amazing as you are. Happy #Steeming & #ulogging.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

WoooooW!! Thanks alot for your encouragement @thereikiforest. I'm most honored.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thanks alot wafrica. Thanks for the support. I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37