Ulog #8 | I tried vlogging!

in #ulog6 years ago

Ulog #8 | I tried vlogging!


Hi, steemians!

For my 8th ulog I am sharing you guys my first ever vlog on my youtube channel. It’s been a month since I decided to create my own channel and currently in doubt if I will still continue on making contents yet I am so excited about what can I do more in the future. So bahala na lang! I am enjoying though.

Here’s my first vlog entitled
My DAY OFF ROUTINE!
Wherein I featured my routine every Friday which is my rest day. I usually go to malls, hunting for sales and eat at a restaurant after.

If you have time I will be so happy if you watch my vlog and please don’t forget to leave any comments if you have suggestions or room for improvements. I am so much willing to hear from you!

Subscribe to my Channel - Genevibs Ramento

Frustrated ulogger and vlogger! 😜




Thanks for passing by,
@gheghenrv

0132339E-5E9A-4839-847D-8476FB521896.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow cool city. Where is it? Your blog is quite well. May you get success in coming future. Resteemed

Dubai. Thank you for dropping by and resteeming.

I was thinkting that it's Dubai coz It's one of the most beautiful places in the world and everybody from each and every part of the world knows about Dubai. Its really an amazing place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43