Ulog- she left me without breaking up with me

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180505_042458_615.JPG

How I met her:
It was during my high school I met Vivian.
We became friends but we were not really close unfortunately
she lost her dad after I met her.
Then after our vacation when we resumed to school she doesn't smile or go around with friend as she does before.
I got to talk to her and asked her wassup with her.
At she didn't tell me because she think we just getting to know you other that she can't share her private problems with me.
Then I wrote a letter concerning what is up with her.
Then later she called a me and ask us to meet at a joint.
We met at a cafe shop... She asked me, why did I want to know what's is wrong with her? I was like " I really think I should know and coz I Don't like how my friend is lonely and getting sad day by day.
She furthered by asking" why do you care" then I said "that's just my nature" she smile. ( I was happy inside me because she smiled to what I said, although I don't know the purpose of the smile).

She said to me i feel sad if other are taking about their dad and m unable to contribute.
I felt so sorry for and I tried to console her and she was able to control her emotion, I dried her tear up and a gave a her warm hug.

I call her offften, we talk often, chat often we hanged out sometimes at cinema.
As time goes on we fell in love with each other. We had more fun and fun together.
She always thanks me for being there for her.
We really loved each other although she had some boys who still disturb her because some beautiful is not for a person lol.

As time goes on we were about to move out of college

After my all the event on our graduation day she was jokingly telling me to propose to her.. I proposed to her jokingly as well.

Later in the day I saw her call then I picked it.
She was telling me if we are opportune to be in the same university we shall continue our relationship that she promised not to leave me.. I promised her I won't leave her too.
When God will bring his wonderfulness.. We were admitted together, the same department but different courses.

During the first level we continued our relationship buh the second year she left me and go with other rich guys because she thinks am not her type anymore. But we still greet each other.
She dumped me.#ulog

Sort:  

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Well that's terrible to hear, I've been dumped too because I didn't have money, I wasn't rich enough, it's always painful

Congratulations @ghali152! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ghali152! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94