Ulog Day 2 :MY BEST 5 STEEMIT ROLE MODELS👑

in #ulog6 years ago

PicsArt_05-07-03.38.03.jpg

Hello steemians it's your boy @geyzee on it again. This happens to be my 2nd ulog post hosted by sir Terry(@surpassinggoogle).
I've been 141 Days on the steemit platform and having studied most of people's life style here I've come out with "MY" best 5 steemit Role models:

  1. @surpassinggoogle
  2. @dimimp
  3. @kenCode
  4. @ejemai
  5. @yoo1900

A role model is a person whose behavior, example, or success is or can be emulated by others, especially by younger people.

@surpassinggoogle has been a source of inspiration here on the steemit platform, I've got to learn so much from him, I'm sure he doesn't know how far he has inspired someone like me. I see him as a selfless steemian who is aimed at helping others through the steemit community. He puts up nice and educational post,contests and resteems quality post also from young steemians. He has indeed taught me how to be productive in my blog. I crave to be like him someday

@dimimp he's my very own boss, a cheerful giver, a lover of positive and creative things. He's the captain of steemjet of which I'm a proud member. Believe me when I say he's a cheerful man. Currently, he's conducting a steemjet contest for :

1 Steemjet time contest

  1. Happie the bird
  2. Gold contest
    He's so generous that the word Segregation can't be found in his dictionary.
    Sir I'd love to be like you someday

@kencode: He's a noble friend of which I see him as a Hardworking friend, filled with great visions and goals. A captain of @agorise of which also I'm a proud member. He listen to the plight of people. I feel extremely blessed to be an agorist. Sir, you've done so well. I want to emulate your ways. Thanks for your benevolence and support sire.

@ejemai :I call him a boss filled with positive inclined innovations. He educates youth on how to be a productive steemian. His posts are mainly on steemit seminars, meetups, health, hub launch etc. He sees every opportunity as a golden one to make a difference in youths through the steemit community. Brother I hope to be like you someday...

@yoo1900 :He's a nice person to be precise. He empowers minors through the steemit community. He also votes for his minors of the week. He's indeed a nice guy to emulate.

From the very day I started following you guys I always know that I've got no regrets following you guys.
I indeed want to that and appreciate you guys for your inspiration and selfless contributions to the steemit community.
I also want to thank the likes of @empato365, @deandaniel, @stan,@curie, @czechglobalhosts, @wolfje, @officialfuzzy, @onyemacourage, @destinysaid, @samstickks, @mbj @mimy, @mitneb, @yhaulez @ishotz for their encouragement and selfless contributions in making my steemit life a good one. Thanks✌️
Keep up with the good works
Long live steemit 🙏

Sort:  

aaaah that is so sweet, thank you @geyzee - much successes to you too my friend! Cheers! :)

🌴

You're welcome brother
Keep up with the good works

Am glad you're still steeming. Affecting lives is the aim and you can only get better by helping others...

I see most of these steemians doing great work everyday. Bless up!! 👍👍

Yeah!
Thanks for coming by

I know only @surpassinggoogle and @dimimp from here but I am sure the rest are awesome people as well.

Yeah they are awesome

My boss... Keep making it happen 🔥

Yeah brother
I will

Get high on steem bruv

That's the spirit brother

Keep the Good work bro

Thanks

Thank you for the mention! You gave a new dimension to my blogging, keep it going and good to see you're still going strong!

If you have any witness votes left, please vote for us: https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=swisswitness&approve=1

Okay brotherly
I'm on it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65