Starting in ulog: Presentation

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

_20180523_190954.JPG

Hello friends, happy and blessed afternoon, I wish the whole community of steemit and especially @surpassinggoogle very happy to stay with this great initiative which I learned from some friends and my husband and do not hesitate to participate.

_20180523_191017.JPG

My name is Genesis Sequini I am 29 years old of profession Industrial Engineer, I am happily married with my life boyfriend and we are the parents of a precious child of almost two years of age, we are living the best of times allowed by God, since what we need what we have and it is health, life and family union the rest comes alone, in addition as it says in the bible.

IMG_20180513_083649.jpg

One of the passions that I have in my life is to dance to God, I am a Christian and I belong to a community worth the Christian abundance, there I attend together my family and we are at the service of God because having him as the fundamental pillar of our lives and family we have seen great blessings that have clothed us.

IMG_20180309_171759.jpg

Together with a team of girls week after week we minister through dance, where with corporal expressions you can express everything you feel for God, allowing to liberate and heal those people who need it through our testimonies and experiences.

IMG_20180508_172335.jpg

My biggest gift from heaven is my son, dedicated full time to his upbringing I can say that it is a great job and the best paid when you look at that smile of joy in the face of your little one there you realize that you are doing a good job Together with my husband we met this social network for months through some friends who told us that you could talk and create articles of your experiences and experiences arquiridas through your studies, we have had a breakthrough since we know it since we live It is a country where things have become a bit harsh but I do not lose hope that divine intervention will happen from God and my beautiful Venezuela will flourish again.

IMG_20180518_164559.jpg

Together with my husband we are starting a mini cactus collection and we love everything related to gardening, flower plants, edible medicines and the art of bonsai, we participated in a contest sponsored by @critic-on titled #agrocontest where we were winners of Several cycles of sowing your own food and it was a great initiative to plant, harvest and cook with your own work.

IMG_20180426_093649.jpg

vine-divider-final.jpg

I say goodbye to this beautiful community of #ulog eperando that is to your liking what I could express part of what is my life, in my next post I will tell you a little more about me .. thank you for taking the time to comment and read .

God bless you!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @gensequini! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Greetings, gensequini! Wish you a very wonderful journey here on Steemit! It is my pleasure to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello Genesis, you are beautiful, love your family, and I eat from my gardens.

Hello colleague, welcome, I am an Electrical Engineer, in practice, for my part I am telling you that I am very happy with the information obtained here in this Community, I hope it covers your expectations

Greetings from Venezuela

Hello welcome to steemit dear. I also just joined steemit and was it your introduce yourself post to watch it and make one of my own

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11