MY ULOG #34 : Enjoying a few days out of the noisy city!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

InShot_20180907_161121304.jpg

InShot_20180907_161407379.jpg

Happy and blessed day to all my nice community of @ulogs I hope you are very well!

Today I feel very excited to be able to share part of the moments lived in three days I was out of town with my family, we decided to start the engine of our car, prepare our bags and venture into a time of relaxation with the family.

InShot_20180907_160536150.jpg

InShot_20180907_160907032.jpg

InShot_20180907_160637108.jpg

I am one of those people that I always like to get out of the routine and look for quality time in family, that time that is marked in your memory forever, because good times are those that are worth and endure no matter how many years pass. This small town called bergantin is located in the outskirts of the city of Barcelona in Venezuela State Anzoategui, at a distance of two and a half hours in private vehicle with a slightly worn road, you can access in any type of car.

During the trip you enjoy great panoramic views of agricultural areas, with sowing of corn, cocoa, coffee, mango, medicinal plants among others, when you arrive you can enjoy a beautiful river where you can take a dip if you like it or just contemplate the beautiful nature of which is surrounded, commonly known as a coffee zone, because in the nearby mountains there are large coffee plantations, my family and I are owners of 8 hectares of coffee plantations but that is another story that I will share with you later .

How nice it is to be able to leave the city and breathe fresh air. It's lovely! Take my little son to know a little more than you can admire in the noisy streets of the city where we live, the field has a particularity that makes you forget the responsibilities, makes you just enjoy and rest in their beautiful outdoor places free. In addition to the river there are many farms where they sell milk and meat for all visitors.

During the tours you can make purchases of different vegetables and very fresh food for your consumption, I love being able to see the process of production of the casabe a very commercial item in the outside, many times it happens to us that we consume food but never get interested in its origin and here I leave you a photograph that leaves a lot to think about.

InShot_20180907_155458179.jpg

InShot_20180907_204954380.jpg

IMG_20180904_173949.jpg

"CASABERA DEL PUEBLO DE BERGANTIN"

Here the best cassava is produced in the area, after harvesting the yucca is processed to an intense fire where the cake is extended in long meshes that are exposed to the sun for drying.

InShot_20180907_161307618.jpg

I could not stop photographing myself next to this tree that left me speechless when I saw its great size, and I wanted them to see the rich and cold climate that you can get in the place.

InShot_20180907_161513138.jpg

Together with my little one we were able to live very funny moments and for him it was even more so, since he was able to ride for the first time on a donkey and live unique moments that he will remember over the years.

Remember my dear #uloggers if you are in Venezuela and want a tourist destination where you can rest and remember anecdotes, the field is a good place to do it and what better way to enjoy it as a family!

image (3).png

This post was made from https://ulogs.org / Don't forget to give your support to this / community: Join the community on discord.

gen.png


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74