My ULOG # 2: Enjoying a coffee in GHENT - BELGIUM!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dear Friends Uloggers!

Today I feel very animated, I feel radiant, without stopping jumping any obstacle and showing the people around me that I do not care about anything that wants to stand in my way to avoid what flowers.

5.png

There will be whoever seems crazy, but I am one of those people who love the good life, who likes to travel and enjoy the pleasures of life. In this opportunity I refer you to one of my best coffees that I have been able to taste, Gruut if it is true that it is a great brewery located in the city but it is also a great place to have a good coffee, full of beautiful ornaments is a cozy place where you can give yourself A break from the intense cold of the winter's departure.

DSCN2651.JPG

For those lovers of beer this is a place where you have to choose, black, dark, clarita and with the taste that you like the most, there are manufactured by Logic is a factory of breweries and cafes, fully climatized to break you from that intense cold of the city and to have a nice time, if someday you travel to the beautiful city of Ghent-Belgium do not forget to visit it and run for a hot drink that will warm you up up to the ears hehe ..

DSCN2652.JPG

You can support @surpassinggoogle as a witness, https://steemit.com/~witnesses just go to this website and search "surpassinggoogle" in the box as a proxy.

I say goodbye wishing you a happy day, remember that to be happy you do not need many material things, you just need a good coffee and paper and pencil to shape your ideas the other comes alone!

See you in my next #uglos

gen.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gensequini from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79