My ULOG # 1: An Adventure to the City of Paris!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

received_10215854598536229.jpeg

Minimal.png

Hi Uloggers

I remember my trip to Europe for the first time as if it had been yesterday, those emotions that arise with a simple idea of ​​going on an adventure in a different place than what you are used to, if I live in Latin America where the customs are totally different , where people walk dressed and speak differently where in most of the countries the sun is more intense than it is Europe, but I was encouraged to take that adventure with my husband we decided to go for the first time to France-Paris to the city of love, we spent ten wonderful days in that country.

received_10215854600136269.jpeg

Minimal.png

There is where the sweets are the most desired because they have people trained to make luxury store, where the loaves are harder than in your city and where the dressing and walking of people is super accelerated since the city of Paris is awakened It is a river of walking people, its train stations are very busy, its big streets are with beautiful roads, many of them with old style rustic stones.

received_10215854599056242.jpeg

Minimal.png

And what about the weather, we ended the winter between the months of March and April, it was not necessary to feel the snow to be able to notice in great cold that can be felt in the presence of this whiteness, my first aging in Paris was sensational from my window of the hotel could appreciate the beautiful Cathedral of Montmartre with its large white domes on its roofs and that great walk of stairs to get inside it is a unique experience to appreciate these great views, believe me it is one of the best I could live every time I woke up being in that city because where I live the most I can see are houses without anything interesting to wake up hehe.

received_10215854599936264.jpeg

Minimal.png

Now my first arrival change when I get to the train station, something totally new for me because we do not have that means of transport in my country, we were totally turistiando with our big map and tickets to cancel each climb to the train, with our large coats and a lot of emotions stored in the chest we left early to visit all the monuments that we could visit the day, we did not want to waste a moment of the day we wanted to travel all over Paris its streets, its beautiful cafes, souvenir times where you bought a memory was little because they had every detail you wanted to bring them all.

received_10215854599776260.jpeg

Minimal.png

And what about the eiffel tower those who have gone to Paris know about the long queues that can be formed to climb at least to its first floor and appreciate one of the best views of the city to be able to photograph everything that is in the floor you can not, and take the photo so desired to certify that you were really hehe personally the day I went to meet her there were too many queues that there were people waiting to buy a ticket, for my part I went and was a long time in its gardens and I take many photos but we decided to continue to know other monuments to take advantage of knowing everything we can, it was a long journey that we did to lose more than two hours in a queue was not what we wanted, but the simple fact of Being able to be there and live that experience is something inesplicable.

_20180525_110211.JPG

I can tell you a lot of anecdotes and experiences lived in this beautiful adventure but we are going to do it by chapter so you do not get bored hehe .. this is my first #Uglo I hope you can enjoy it.

received_10215854599496253.jpeg

Minimal.png

You can support @surpassinggoogle as a witness, https://steemit.com/~witnesses just go to this website and search "surpassinggoogle" in the box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Wow.. That place is one of my favorite and ever dream place to reach...

if it is a really beautiful place

Hi mam!!! wonderful pictures of travelling to paris. You are looking so happy it's clearly shown you enjoyed a lot.☺ & also happy to see you become #ulogger too. ✌ & thanks for supporting sir @surpassinggoogle. 😎 god bless you... keep smiling.☺

hehehe thank you if I enjoy it a world my holidays in the city of love =) a pleasure for me to support you. @sushovon002

Glad to hear the amazing reply from you.☺

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gensequini from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Oh me too.
that’s my dream place. Paris!ohhh I wanna hug the Eiffel Tower.

Lol..... you can't hug a tower @sn0white 😂😂😂😂. Hug your spouse instead next to the tower

I’m still single. Haha! But
Sooon!

Aah... I see. Then find one 😁

we must do what best makes us feel hehehehe @sn0white

Wow... Paris. I wish I could visit France one day. Smazing #ulog @gensequini

It would be wonderful if you could deal with it. @alzamna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76