Hurts

in #ulog6 years ago

It's yet taken, more like a book yet to be written on.
I wish you could see it how I see it and love it, how I do
But no
You chose to hurt me and claim to be right
You distance your self and call It privacy, I go out , you call it cheating what did I do wrong, was I wrong to love you, they say love is the sweetest thing but in my case love cost me more than I thought
I gave my all but all you did was ruin it
Made me feel inferior to your touch
Kisses were meant to make me less not your equal
With each touch instead of pleasure I feel void
Wondering how I got this far and yet backing out isnt an option
I love you, but how do you love someone and hate at same time,
Your love brought pain and a shame, it never lifted me,
All it did was break me down, destroy my soul
Set me up and made me a shadow of my self
Finally I walk away not turning back and knowing the damage has been done
and am just out here a broken soul too scared to want to love again and my book page has been marked but in such a way that next time, my shell is just enough for me.

Sort:  

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45