#ULOG: I HAD FUN HIKING

in #ulog6 years ago

There is a saying that "we can do nothing about yesterday, we can do a little about today but we can do so much about tomorrow."

I tapped into that saying and decided to do something about my yesterday.

IMG-20180506-WA0022.jpg

Yesterday being the 5th of May, 2018, I decided to have so much fun. It was a pre-meditated act that turned out even more fabulous than I thought.

My colleagues and I have been living in a place for almost a year now. Due to the fact that we have been trying to build careers, it's really been difficult finding out time for some fun. Our daily activities is more like a routine. Too busy to consider fun sometimes. Some would even prefer having a good sleep to make up for a busy week. But we decided to go an extra mile to make this weekend different from so many other weekends. So after having thought and discussed it through, we decided to go Hiking.

TRIP TO THE MOUNTAIN

This was yesterday morning while we were on our way to the mountain.

We saw lots of villagers that kept on staring at us. Probably they had not seen a group of people as happy as we were.

We had so much happiness in our souls that definitely robbed off on all of them.

IMG-20180505-WA0045.jpg
I hope this picture rings a bell in your head. 😂 😂 😂

I have lots and lots of pictures that you would love to see. Stay glued to my blog for more.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Living is what we make of it. Keep it up.

Thanks boo

Ambassador for FUN
Keep shining love

Thanks baby

That's how @gee1 will be having fun any how, I don't like all thus oppression oo in fact come let's swap, come and babysit @lil-lovejunkie for me 😂😂

Wow!!! Lil love junkie now has an account?

Wow!!!
That's so cool

Seems like you had a lot of fun :)

Yes I did

Good for you ... enjoy every day of your life :)

I wish I was there with you. You just ooze with happiness and your smile and laughter is infectious. It is important to find time to de-stress and have fun. Please, don't let career chasing suppress your fun and that energy. I am only in my late 30s and I feel 20 years older already because I am missing out a lot haha!

What was the last photo supposed to symbolize? I can only think power rangers or was it black panther? I'm bad at guessing lol!

Awwwwwwwww...
Thanks darling.
You comment made me feel so good.

I know life gets so busy sometimes but try to de-stress yourself pleaseeeee. Try to find time for the things you love doing.

And thanks for your advice dearie. I will give some more time for fun.

Yes it symbolizes Wakanda. That wasn't a bad guess after all.

Haha! I will try. The only fun i have is going out and search for new place to eat haha!
I still have to watch black panther. See? I am really issing out a lot. I will make it a point to watch this this weekend or next week.

OK dear.
You could even try doing a little review afterwards. Don't you think so?

Sometimes it is hard to make time for ourselves, and when give in, we sometimes wish we could have fun all the time. Thanks for sharing your experience with us.

Wow.... This is amazing dear...next let me know when you wanna go for adventure of this nature

Seems you had so much fun. Share with us more of it.

Yes I really did.

Awesome, i'd love to go hiking too but i'm too busy well maybe one day i'd do it and also have fun too. Sorry do i see wakanda symbol of greeting?
Enjoy yourself.

Lol 😂 😂 😂
Yes you did.
We were just goofing around.

Wow amazing! Yes indeed, we cn do so much about tomorrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50