Ulog - Day 17- Morning , Jogging

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi guys may all of us have a blessed day , today even though I do not have a proper sleep I've decided to wake up early to jog and have a breathe of fresh air here at uplb campus. I remember when I used to run everymorning then after play basketball or other outdoor games whenever I go here it brings back my happy memories all of my youthful days.

Another reason that I'm here is to see the nature see its beauty before the day starts
Seeing people playing children running and all the trees are waving telling me that I should be relax and enjoy what I see

So what more I can ask for this morning.
I've got to the taste of jogging and seeing happy things its a fresh start for me and so do you ^^

By the way I take some pics to share to you
The wonder and goodness of nature.
image
image
image
image
image

Your steemit Buddy.
Gedz :)

Sort:  

You have guys a good weather. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00