Ulog - Day 12 A Place I've (Bean) been, The Beanyard"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Holla!!! Hi guys I want to greet you pleasant day for all of us!!! Even though it so hot and its getting more hotter everyday , I want to share this one of a kind coffee shop which is Located in Cabuyao Laguna.
The Beanyard coffee shop a place where can you relax and take a rest in your busy and tiring schedule.
image
image
If you're a student an office staff an executive or anyone who wants a taste of the beanyard experience
I invite you to come and visit The Beanyard Coffee Shop.

Ohh!! They offered snacks too ^^ like beef nachos and bakemac and many more...

By the way I want to congratulate @unlisteemersph I'm so proud of your blogs keep blogging guys and let the whole world knows that we are inspire and inspiring others to have this great blogging experience.

Having a meeting with them answering their inquiries helping them and inspiring them to create more blogs and try other platform like dtube , steepshot and etc.
image
image
image
And Lastly I want to greet all my @steemitpowerupph mentors and God blessed our event tomorrow.
The Laguna steemians Meet and Greet.

Congrats Mentors @fycee @andrewtamban
And others..

Another project of our group to motivate our fellow stemians to learn more. Power!!! To God be the Glory.

Your steemit buddy
Gedz :)

31338879_2154841401198898_8583145747648610304_n.gif
garygabby.gif

Sort:  

I love the taste of coffee there.

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

If your a student an office staff an excutive or anyone who wants a taste of the beanyard experience .
It should be you're a instead of your a.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99