Ulog #36- Without my laptop!!! /partner in crime

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Creating Daily Blog is a must for me but how can I create a nice blog if I don't have my partner in crime which is my laptop.

I am very sad for so many years my laptop is my gateway to earn money at some point it is very helpful for me most especially when I am checking many things like my accounts in crypto and in the different site where I work.

But what will I do it is broken. Much more worst I do not have the money to get it to fix or buy one.

Even though I have to challenge my excuses as a mentor to subordinates and my co-group in @unlisteemersph so I am here still kicking and blogging.

Enough of the drama I was with @coolarth last two days ago it is one of kind event in Araneta Coliseum for the concert of the so-called Wishful 5 the event called "Journey"

We enjoy listening to their great music and mesmerized by their great voices
The wishful 5 members consist of Princes, Kimberly, Louie Ann, Carmela, and Ace.
The five is the winners of the 1 radio FM channel wish 107.5
There are also many guests who were present at the event like the Asia Phoenix Morrissette Amon, Pinoy Popstar Princess Yeng Constantino and many more.

The event was very successful and jampack and it is supported by The Members Church of God Int.
BMPI, Star Music.
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

So even though I am late still I can say that
I am still a #Ulogger

Your Steemit Buddy

Gedz

32758434_10204926717805619_7514780093126803456_n.gif

garygabby.gif
31338879_2154841401198898_8583145747648610304_n.gif

GARYGABBY (1).gif

Sort:  

Oh wow @garygabby, you looked both great night kuya @coolarth sa pic. Marvelous event indeed. Hay naku Gary, Laban lang! Ako simula NG makilala ko kayo sa GC I was already using mobile ah kahit sa pag gawa NG blogs ko. Sira keyboard NG PC namin at si mama gumagamit non sa games nya. Ang hirap mag blog using mobile pero sanayan Lang. Thanks for the support NG @unlisteemersph don't hesitate to ask me to do some curation minsan.

Minsan isama ka namin @fycee.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I was there, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89