Ulog 43: My Five Minute Video for Today

in #ulog6 years ago

Good day everyone! I am currently watching Anthony Bourdain in Austria during the Christmas season and I feel a little bad about it. Anyway, that is not the point why I am sharing this five minute ulog with everyone.

This video I posted on youtube contains some of my insight about how I take learning. I am seriously tired but at the same time very thrilled for another day that is coming. I cannot wait to learn new stuff doing some review. I cannot wait to impart those learning as well.

Back to Bourdain although it is not part of my vlog, I really loved how great he has been. He has been to a lot of wonderful places and introduced different local chefs and cooks. I would love to have like that someday but I am not that well-versed when it comes to food. I also do not eat vegetables that often. Oh well, maybe these are the things I could work on to. Food! Yum!

P.S. It has been an hour already and I am still munching a number of raisins while sipping a glass with Coca-Cola.


@gailbelga or Johanna Gail is a free-spirited freelance artist. She took up Bachelor of Arts in International Studies in one of the Ateneo universities in the Philippines. She is currently a candidate for Masters in Public Administrations. She is also taking up Certificate on Teaching. She volunteers in various non-profit/nongovernmental organization which aims for human rights through political education. She draws and writes about the country to provide awareness and promote the Philippines to foreign tourists.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83