ULOG 34: Updates and Byteball Airdrop!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

20180718_123214_0001.png

Byteball! Byteball!Byteball!

As a promise to myself, I would not turn every opportunity to waste so right now I would like to give you updates no matter how small or big these all are.

It seems like everyone are so enthusiastic about Byteball's airdrop. I, on the other hand is enthusiastic on spreading its cause to over all steemit users out there.

Byteball Airdrop Mechanics: How to claim yours
If you happen not to know about it, feel free to purchase yours by following these instructions.

Install byteball using this referral link:
https://steem-byteball.org/#NXZSAGXTDHPKS3STFEJII7YVETGAFEGU

Do not worry! This link does not have any security issues. You can download the Byteball app using your apple or android device, or even on your personal computers!

Please take note that you can only have one steemit account connected to your byteball. One steemit account per device as well!

When you are done downloading the application, here is mine for a sample check out the Chat Options

Screenshot_20180718-124807.png

Screenshot_20180718-113150.png

@asbonclz at the moment I took this screen shot was actually chatting me over facebook. He was also asking me for instructions.

Like I said, press the Chat beside the History.

Go to Bot Store and add Steem Attestation Bot.
Screenshot_20180718-125308.png

When you have already added the Bot, go to your chat and you would receive this message:

Screenshot_20180718-125503.png

How to come up with an address? Simply click on the blue buttin with three dots! Press then the "insert my address (Small Expenses Wallet).

It will then ask you to connect to your steemit account using steemconnect. Do not be afraid when it asks you for your username and password. This is just part of the process.

Screenshot_20180718-125747.png

Screenshot_20180718-125847.png
It will ask you then if you would like to have your account private or public. Opt for private then. It will then ask you if you would like to pay for the attestation for 49000 bytes or prove your ownership by signing a message.

Tricky right? Well, I would suggest that you should pay the 49000 bytes. You can actually comment here your receving address so that I could send you an amount to verify your byteball and claim your rewards or the airdrop!


001.jpg
Few weeks ago I asked for your help to aid my friend who has a community engagement program for their school. The orinal post can be found here:
https://steemit.com/charity/@gailbelga/be-a-champion-for-young-leaders-today-fundraising.

I am sincerely grateful for those who helped me on this cause by upvoting it especially to @canadian-coconut, @bayanihan, @surpassinggoogle, @thekittygirl, @cortexx, @steemph, and a lot more personalities! I am also forever grateful for those who resteemed the post. You do not know how grateful I had been.

The post was able to accumulate 17.96 or most likely 11SBD or most like 550Php at that time including the trading fees. Anyway, I was able to transfer Php500.00 or most likely 10USD to the beneficiary few days ago. I wanted to show the receipt but my wallet was stolen from me so I could not retrieve it.

Screenshot_20180718-122450.png
I also know that the money was not big enough so I decided to send another Php500.00 over coins.ph which she could receive over Cebuana Llhuillier Express Padala.

Screenshot_20180718-131243.png

I hope I could have more money so that I could make it to good use by sending it to some community engagements by some of my friends.

I know it was small compared to the amount I was able to accumulate when the SBD and STEEM was like to the moon, but anyway that is not the issue now.

I am sincerely thankful for this platform because simple individuals like me are able reach out to others. Blockchain really knows no boundary.


@gailbelga or Johanna Gail is a free-spirited freelance artist. She took up Bachelor of Arts in International Studies in one of the Ateneo universities in the Philippines. She is currently a candidate for Masters in Public Administrations. She is also taking up Certificate on Teaching. She volunteers in various non-profit/nongovernmental organization which aims for human rights through political education. She draws and writes about the country to provide awareness and promote the Philippines to foreign tourists.
Sort:  

Hi @gailbelga, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @asbonz doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

nakita ko na ang post nato gail sa iba.. pero nag hesitate ako na gawin baka phishing link dahil ikaw ng post.. I trusted your post so much.. gonna try it.. thanks

Kuya, anong address mo so I could send you 500K Bytes that you can use. 😊

I sent message sa discord mo po..

saved1.PNG

eto po ba yun?

JXLJZPU2WLHNKB6RAEKKHA3SQTLEYSKN pano po ba ma transfer yung byte gail? sa steemit ba or sa bittrex? wla akong mahanap na source kung pano mag transefer eh... hehehe

Kuya sorry sa late response. Saka lang ako nakauwi after my evening class. I'll send you some bytes so that you could use it to claim your air drop.

ok lng gail.. salamat

paano to gail?

https://steem-byteball.org/#NXZSAGXTDHPKS3STFEJII7YVETGAFEGU install byteball first muna ms nyl using this link. =) sorry for the late response. Kakauwi kang from school

Ill pm you over discord. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64