ULOG DAY 21 : ADDICTION

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Addiction it is, because each day I don't feel complete without ulogging.
After having a round of sleep, I woke up with the thought of me missing out on writing my ulog post for today and I'm like "Ọlọ́run má jẹ" ( God forbid) when I have data and there's charge on my phone.
Without writing epistles today has been a mixed day right from having a disagreement with my girl to searching for the right seed for my experiment to cooking to finally having an agreement to sleeping to waking up and now writing my ulog before resuming to bed

You know partners can be a thorn in your flesh and a balm on your wound, I dislike when you ain't seen things from my perspective and you held firm to yours expecting me to believe yours is right and that's exactly why I had a minor disagreement with her this morning.
I set out to get my required seed for the experiment I'm starting by Tuesday or Wednesday, having walked hundreds of meter searching for the right seed and visited some stores only to get something close but trying to surf Internet for the composition of the seed became another setback that I will have to sort with my supervisor on Monday. Though I tried but I won't give up till I get the right seed. From ministry to adp offices to agricultural stores isn't easy but research must continue so we can guide against the looming crisis of food due to increasing population projected to be 200m by 2020 IMG_20180720_231220.jpg

I got home tired and had to rush to kitchen to put up something to eat cos famished is an understatement. Reaching a compromise with my woman after several minutes of talking but woman have there ways of making a man concur even if you don't want to and that's my situation 😔.

So I've been indoor and it rained so I slept off, and waking minutes ago I just had to pick up my phone and share with you something I learnt while searching for seeds

When you are on a path to achieving a goal, and stay true to the cause help will come but don't get distracted as the help will as well leave when it's mission is done, so to achieving your desired goals stay true and DON'T BE DISTRACTED
GOOD NIGHT FAMS

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87