Ulog 2: Culminating | Culminando

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Today was a morning full of study, and I admit that it was something of overwhelm, but who does not fall in crisis? in time and exams, as I walk in a healthy type stage I prepared a delicious lunch, which then upload a mini recipe and that the truth does not have much science.

Is:

  • pumpkin puree / pumpkin.
  • tomato and onion salad.
  • lean meat with vegetables and spinach.

After that, since I'm in my junior year of university, I have to complete community service, which with two more classmates we do in a school, and basically today we ended up chatting with the teachers, and the children who appreciate us and us in three months we have taken care of them.

What is the best of this day? see how we are almost closer to the end, that little by little we are completing stages, that we will almost be what we wanted to be, I still have a big obstacle which I do not fear to overcome but I know that trusting in me, and in God I will be able to overcome it and reach my last year which I intend to enjoy as never before, because I will not repeat it once more.

Maybe it is not the most interesting or thoughtful post that I have uploaded, but my happiness can not be compared to words, there are achievements that you can not describe and you only feel that satisfaction, and admiration for yourself.

Hoy fue una mañana repleta de estudio, y admito que fue algo de agobio, pero ¿Quien no cae en crisis? en época e exámenes, como ando en una etapa tipo saludable me preparé un rico almuerzo, que luego subire un mini recipe y que la verdad no tiene mucha ciencia.

Es:

  • puré de auyama/calabaza.
  • ensalada de tomate y cebolla.
  • carne magra con vegetales y espinaca.

Luego de eso, como estoy en mi penultimo año universitario debo cumplir con servicio comunitario, el cual con dos compañeras más lo hacemos en una escuela, ya basicamente hoy culminamos fuimos a charlar con los profesores, y los niños que nos aprecian y nosotras pues en tres meses les hemos tomado cariño.

¿Qué es lo mejor de este día? ver como ya casi estamos más cerca del final, que poco a poco estamos cumpliendo etapas, que ya casi seremos lo que hemos querido ser, aún tengo un gran obstáculo el cual me da pavor no superar pero sé que confiando en mi, y en Dios podré superarlo y llegar a mi último año el cual pienso disfrutar como nunca, porque no lo repetiré una vez más.

Tal vez no sea el post más interesante o reflexivo que he subido, pero mi felicidad no se puede comparar con las palabras, hay logros que no puedes describir y solo sientes esa satisfacción, y admiración por ti mismo.

Sort:  

You are so kind, lady! your recipe making saliva.

Thak u so much❤

Saludos @gabriellejaimes . Me hiciste recordar a mi época de estudiante y el trabajo comunitario de periodismo escolar en una escuela. Fantástica experiencia para mí, que recuerdo con mucho cariño. Disfruta las experiencias que te aporten cosas positivas y te hagan crecer. ♥

Muchisimas gracias, seguire tu consejo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45