Ulog #57

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Good evening steemers!

All day i am thinking and checking the updates of this typoon.
Estimated now when i writeing this post it should hit Guam with a signal 2.

Today we also get the estimated signals in our area. Until now signal no. 4. I am still not calm. Even that is better than signl no.5.

I am watching the news every hour every minute and i am so much angry. Some people use fake videos just to scare the people.
What kind of people are these???????
Why are they doing this????
Is it worth for them? That few likes or reactions on FB?
Hmmmmmm. My mind is empty. Keep thinking about what will happen. Our house was strong enoughg last time but now i dont know. Still many people hope that it will change the route. But the worst thag it can change also the opposite way. Than it will make more damage.
I was wondering why it is happening again? Why with me again. The past years there was 2 super typhoon and i was always there where it make a landfall.
And now again.

The family decided that we stay here. I think all of them are worry to leave the house because easily can happen that somebody can hold up it.

Also me i am worry of course i have to put my solar set up also in safe place.

I dont know if you reading my post of you can imagine what I feel but in the moments like this I ise to think that God wanna give me a sign. To leave this place.

But how can I do that if i like here. If i feel that my place is here. That i have to work on it to open the people's eyes to make this place better.

I still have a lot of plans here.

Yes i wanna go home i miss my parents but afyer that i have to come back and finish what i started. Even alone without help. I get use to it that nobody dont wanna help me. ( respect those who help me but those people i can count on my one hand )

Hope nobody dont mind that today i share this. Just i dont have nobody to talk with about these. All i have is just my wife who is always busy to make her job and take care our baby and my baby. But i cant look weak on front of they eyes. I am a man. My job is to be strong and find a solution for those problems that they cant.

Hope soon this cazy weather will be gone and i can focus to something more important.

Thank you so much for reading my blog.

Sort:  

i can totally relate, am worried too..

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

thank you!😊 I am happy that i see you following my posts always😊 God bless you!

GOOD INFORMATION MY FRIEND

I forgot to tell that the main reason that i am worry as you can see on the picture is that Tuguegarao our place is still close to the "fire"😔

Vigyázzatok magatokra. Remélem szerencsésen átvészelitek ezt az időjárást.

koszi! azon vagyunk. tegnap meg a steemitre sem volt idom. Erositettuk a tetot. ma meg a solar paneleket kell leszednem. De keszulunk nagyon. Amitol jobban tartok a villamos vezetekek hogy nem lesz aram. akkor nem tudok ontozni es akkor bajban leszek de nagyon. 🤔

You just planted 0.12 tree(s)!


Thanks to @gabbynhice

We have planted already 3594.12 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 39515.66
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00