uLog #17: The Dilemma To HODL Or Sell To Fiat, Being Sick and Phone Cracked!

in #ulog6 years ago

Feeling uneasy and not knowing what to do despite of this deep plunge of BTC from $8,000 to $7,000 in one week and right up this moment in just a matter of hours it dive to $6,000.
Well last year it was around $5,000 but it has shown before a great steady climb. I just hope BTC will still regain its momentum climbing back to at least $8,000. That's already a decent leap and a 50-50 chance it will happen.

Screenshot_20180814-221556~2.png
Image source is taken on my Facebook wall. From coinmarketcap and this link

At this point of time, at least I was able to log this moment that this happened. Even an experienced Crypto-Enthusiast is a normal human being who felt disappointed to what's happening right now. The price of Steem is now $0.82 per piece. We steemians felt bad I know but do you think our small effort of buying STEEM using our real money from out pockets or online wallets could somehow show how grateful we are to steemit which has never faltered sending us liquidated funds that's now in our pockets? Or even in our tummies?

Please note that buying STEEM at this point whether it continues to plunge deeper is already a great act to show our support and love for this platform.

Sorry I'm not POWERING DOWN as well.

Will still continue to be here and support steemit and my fellow steemians whom I already considered friends. Kinda missed them though.

Been busy with paysbook and manage 7 accounts there (oh yes, multiple accounts is highly encouraged).
Here on steemit? No, I only have one account here! No dummies! No created bots! No groups either. The @fyzeon account that I have created last Aug 2016 (gosh I could've been a whale already) is not even opened. And I lost my log ins already.

So there, sa mga madaming account? Wapakels ako sa diskarte nyo ok? So dun sa mga nagtanong sa byteball Kung mayaman na ako, Isa lang Ang narefer ko.
Just to clear that one out. Dami Kasi concerned masyado eh. Obvious tuloy! Simplehan nyo lang.

Thank you @ankarlie for assisting me in downloading the apps up to cashing out my byteball funds. You are truly a helpful person. More power, success and your cryptonaire wish will come true!

Feeling bad, sad and sick today.
Flu - the fever is not pushing thru but the discomfort is always here tearing me apart!
My mobile phone fell to the floor while I was asleep and now it has a huge one line crack from the upper left edge to the mid right part of the screen. Sooooo sad because it's the beginning of the fact that I need to transfer my files from now on because anytime soon I can no longer use this phone and the touch will no longer be responsive.

Just like what happened to my previous phone before this one. The private keys of one of my wallets was stuck there and couldn't open it.

Felt bad also because it has been continued rains since last week and some parts of Metro Manila already have suffered from being flooded. A lot of evacuees are now having difficulties from these floods.

Just considering this one a bad day only and moving on!

Patience is truly a virtue, thus keep being patient holding these virtual currencies


I already forgot what @ulog # is this one.

With @uLogs we are not just only celebrities but ROYALTIES

DO NOT MIND THE NEXT PART OF THIS BLOG. BELOW THIS LINE.


The top sites I'm currently working on:

Sign up here! Here is one of the top 5 ico this year 2018. Get 80 CTU plus gain more by doing some very easy tasks like sharing to FB etc.
https://contractium.io/register/32397

I will Earn $$$ when you click this link
https://earnyourcrypto.co/41507
Create your own link for others to click as well for you to earn $$$ too. Don't forget to solve the CAPTCHA.

HYIP. Please take note that this is risky!
Fresh Zero-Day Cloud-mining site! Be this FIRST! Get 125 GHz FREE miner
Earn 10% per day for life!
Min Investment 0.0015 BTC
Min withdraw 0.0004 BTC.
https://rentminer.net/?ref=5b71d0f22c15a

Get 500 Tron (TRX) straight to your wallet upon sign up FREE. Please take note to save your Private Keys separately once you created your wallets. Get 200 TRX per referrals creating another wallet.
https://t.me/Tron_bounty_bot?start=MjQxMjEwMDQ3

#BitcoinCash Investment of 1.5% per day for 99 days. With compounding feature to increase your daily profits. Tested and proven paying TelegramBot. Multi-Level Referral BONUS.
https://t.me/iCenter_Lite_BOT?start=83e2bo122584

Daily withdrawal of 0.0025 BTC.
Free 200 GHz mining power for Bitcoin once you registered on the link below. Min withdrawal 0.00025 BTC
Min Investment 0.0015 BTC
Investment to gain 0.00025 BTC per day is 0.0049 BTC.
10% referral bonus. Already risky to invest!
https://www.nexusmine.net/?ref=5208

A steemit post to gain free bitcoincash and some few coins.
https://steemit.com/bitcoincash/@fycee/laughing-at-a-faucet-because-it-gives-very-low-income-think-again

CREATE A PERFECTMONEY ACCOUNT!
https://perfectmoney.is/?ref=2970391
EXCHANGE YOUR BTC TO USD OR EU
http://www.changer.com/?ref=fyzeon

How to gain freebitcoin!
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@fycee/freebitcoin-maximum-rewards-activated-plus-airdrops-give-away

Sort:  

get well my friend:) Health is wealth!

Thanks ate Regine! I'm kinda feeling fine now. Thanks for the concern.

Take care of your health, recover soon
Let's go to ulogs.org


Thank you so much! :) I will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43