ULOG: #13 Trying uLog.org Condenser The First Time and More Heart-Touching Events

in #ulog6 years ago

@surpassinggoogle always comes up with great ideas to make steemit a better place for everyone here as a great social media platform.


Screenshot_20180621-192036~2.png


Source: screenshot from www.ulog.org

Thank you @sarimanok for creating yours on @ulog.org platform and shared your link to me as what we always do. Yes, I was the one who told you to do so and also second emotion from @mers to also use @steepshot. Hahaha I was still not creating a blog using this format but only using @busy.app, @dLive and @dMania.lol recently. Giving credits to both of you guys since you're such a family to me now.

Screenshot_20180621-192515~2.png

The interface is just as sleek and easy to use just like busy. I have posted two comments already using this browser-based condenser before I created this uLog post and quite startled seeing my comment has an automatic sub-comment that it was created under https://uLog.org

Wondering it might create a conflict with Steem spam rules. But confident to share that it's not so no worries guys. Will further dig on this issue since @surpassinggoogle is a witness here so that won't have a problem.
My full support, loyalty and effort sharing this wonderful news to all steemians out there and future platform users from other social media. Gosh you know how I work hard as well sharing this wonderful opportunity on all forums on Facebook.

I might gone busy but posting on steemit is still Incorporated in my everyday life!

I even got to know my love of my life here! Hahaha oh puhleeeez spare me the gossip thingie!

Clues? No clues! This was my third on steemit actually!

Probably @zephalexia knows it coz she's my friend here on steemit as well but I hope she won't sell me off! Harharhar!

Hahaha! I was thrilled and happy to know that our dear #witness is also in love as well. Yes sir @surpassinggoogle I am so glad this is an added inspiration for you not only being with us but also in the real life. Let's not dig much into it fellow steemians and respect the private life of our beloved witness.
💓 💓💓💓💓💓


Just recently I had a great bonding moments with my dog named "Mitch"
(Sorry for being topless as I just feel comfy when I'm home)

IMG_20180620_135647.jpg

Here's another one!

IMG_20180618_105354.jpg

I have kinda trying to figure out my pet's character being a very loyal dog to her master. It's such a great thing that she will do what she can to guard off the one she really love at all cost. Will tell you more about this as I come up with a great structed analysis with it.


Another heartbreaking moment that just an hour ago while I am creating this @uLog my Dutch friend who happened to visit the Philippines for a business venture (large scale multinational project) told me the DNA results to what he thought his real son. The DNA TEST was conducted a few weeks ago when he was still here in the #Philippines and the result was NEGATIVE.

OMG! That's really mind-blowing! Until now I cannot fathom that could happen. Apparently the mother of the kid is a person who works in bars in Angels City, Pampanga. Though I do not judge people according to what they do for a living but then it is very important for me to know the situation well since I treat my friend just like a brother to me.

The only thing I said to my friend is that "if he can help to raise the kid then HELP. If you can't then Don't".

See you once again on August this year here in the Philippines
I respect the privacy of my friend so I'd rather not post his photo.
This can be a @teardrops post so I included it on the main tags.
A tear now has a value with @teardrops tokens


LESSON LEARNED

In each of these circumstances we take in life either good or bad, take these blows and push ourselves to become the better version of ourselves and use these hardships as a challenge to overcome all of the struggles we encounter.


Pround member of @steemitfamilyph
received_2152029581504004.gif
Member/admin: @steemitpowerupph
received_1919949561357623.gif

Also a #uLogger #steemgigger
More tags: @steemph.laguna @bayanihan @steemph
@steemjet @steempress-io

Everyday is a wonderful day!
In our #uLogs, we are the ROYALTIES.

My first #uLog Artwork logo from my #uLog Day 01
IMG_20180507_153903.jpg



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing the information.. I need more things to learn as a newcomer as a steemian:)

You will definitely learn here as time goes by. You can also try to look up with how other steemians post their blogs and use the tags. Good luck! ^^,

Bitin ang chikka 😁
Naka iOS 9 pa rin ako wala pambili new iPhone ayaw ng busy/ulogs/dLive/steepshot etc sa android lang sila ok 😤

Hahaha teleserye ang dating para may suspense!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Aayyy pwede PC or lappy! Anyway utilize Lang kahit ano meron. Ang mahalaga andito Tayo sa steemit nag enjoy :) thanks for dropping by!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank so much!
Screenshot_20180622-011042.png


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks for sharing!

Welcome po ate fhe. Thanks for dropping by. :)

Thanks for this admin @fycee, Nice post!

You're welcome mam Judy :) hihihi maka admin Naman po kayo. Let's think of it this way, I am a very active member who aims to let everyone grow as well just like me :)

Thanks for dropping by.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31