You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG 20: My 100th post on Steemit

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello @virtualself (Jesse)

Oh yeah I must agree your comment have gotten so popular from my first ever contest. I must say you have really good English command with simple sentences used to easily grasped by your readers.

Good job with the compilation of achievements and milestones as a @ulog. It was also my very own first uLog post as well. Congratulations with your evident success here on steemit.

Always remember that soon if you already felt like giving up it is absolutely normal because I do feel this way most of the times. So just push yourself and always make yourself ready to face all these challenges and never give up until you finally found your niche.

Way to go!

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48