#ULOG 02 | TRAGIC STORY OF MY LIFE | ULOG CONTEST ENTRY CONTRIBUTED BY @MDAHAHIN786

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good day Steemians and Ulogger.

It's been a while since the last time I created my ulog, and finally; I am able to write one.

I would like to thanks @mdshahin786 for giving us an opportunity to develop ourselves on steemit. And newbies are really getting help from here. thank you again for creating this amazing community. Specially thanks to @habibrahad, @sherbanu for contributing their effort on steem Tuner

Capture banner 12.JPG

I am a dreamer. My dream is different.
Every time I pursue one! I tend to find another.
Perhaps, I'm one of those people who live a complicated life. I am never satisfied with what I have or what I have achieved. I liked different something.

I tend to want more something's though, my dreams away another direction. Mostly! because of my family. Living our life can be simple, yet complicated. Obviously, I'm not so sure whether it's simple or complex. But I assume it could be either or both.

1945063_orig.jpg
Source

My dream was to be an Air hostess. I failed to make my dream come true. From the childhood, I used to think if I could fly in the sky like a butterfly. And After growing up, the aircraft attracted me very strongly. And the dream of flying in the sky was born again. After completing my Higher secondary examination I came to Dhaka with a hope being an air hostess. According to the preparations are ready. I admitted Jobs A1 cabin crew course at Bashundhara city. I hope to make the dreams come true. I used to attend class attentively and practiced accordingly. And you will be happy to know that. I used to perform better than everyone else. And the teachers there helped me a lot and I liked it. And they believe I am eligible for the air hostess.

But I was backward from the background or our social viewpoint. My father was a professor at Dinajpur Govt. college. He never wanted me to be the air hostess. But my mother was always on my side.

And finally, the most important day had come. I was selected from US Bangla airlines. I was happy more than have a graduate degree. There were tears of joy in my eyes. I thought I was successful. But the news of that happiness briefly pained me to it. My father strongly advised against it. And there was nothing to do. My dream was broken. And I am trying to forget those moments.

For those, who think that simply living the life is enough, have no idea. They enjoy the simple things that go on in their everyday life. They need not worry about anything because they are already satisfied with what they have. On the other hand, some people live a complicated life. They usually over think and try to make their life more complicated than it seems. Though some of them tend to win against life and become successful. Some of them also suffer more.

Grief is a more strong thing good for every human, are so very strong girl in our family. So far but it's my journey. Parents are dreaming bigger for me. My dream is being a whale on Steemit. and I believe I will.

@surpassinggoogle is a boss! because he is a very good human being and generous.

I voted him as my witness

mouly 1.PNG

And I am appreciated with @maverickinvictus hashtag campaign. To be successful on steemit I wish to #beliketerry.

W62ZGVDh.jpg

I would also like to thanks Sir #terry for creating #ulog . Because by this project he is helping many newbies steemians as like me. I really very much happy to get involved such a beautiful platform like steemit.

FXTUBER10.gif

JOIN STEEM TUNER DISCORD TO PARTICIPATE MORE CONTEST THERE.

rsz_rsz_resize_8.png

Sort:  

Whatever happens for good... @fxtuber Something much better option waiting....

Thanks for the mention. All the best.

Thanks for the support all the time.

Congratulations @fxtuber10! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25