Sort:  

What I have experienced in my career is that all children are not the same.
First of all you have to understand some principals of swimming lessons:

  1. The learn to swim program should run throughout the year.

  2. Your child should enroll into the program when they are 4 years old for the latest.

  3. If your child goes for lessons, you should take your child to the pool at least once a week and practice what they had learned or the skill that needs to be refined.

  4. If they are not up to your standards, individual lessons should be considered instead of group lessons. I personally do mostly individual lessons.

  5. Careful consideration should be taken into account on were you are sending your child for lessons. Some people are just working for money and don't have a passion for their job. Even if they were top swimmers in their days, doesn't automatically qualify them to be the best teachers.

  6. I have see a 6 year old girl that was doing squad training with 10 year old kids:
    When you meet the parents of the kids and see what type discipline and respect is instilled into them, you will understand why they are getting top results.

In other words, I need to see physical what is happening before I can consider any judgement.
You need to record lessons for at least one month for me to give you a full review of what is going on.

If I was there physically, I would be able to assess properly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69