ULOG Memories: My College Graduation

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


I am thankful to @surpassinggoogle because of his great mind and passionate heart, newbie like me here in this platform can express and share something about my through #ulog.


How can I forget my college graduation? It’s one of the highlights of my life. For the parents and student like me, it is indeed a great achievement that we should celebrate and be proud of.

I graduated last April 2016. My mum and my youngest sister attended my graduation that was held in the Philippine International Convention Center (PICC). It is a convention center located in the Cultural Center of the Philippines Complex in Pasay City, Metro Manila.

SAM_2287.JPG

SAM_2325.JPG

This milestone of my life is attributed to the hard work, love and support of my parents and siblings. Without their unconditional support, I wouldn’t be able to finish my studies.

I am now in a half way. I believe that a graduation from school is the beginning of a bright future ahead and chasing dreams requires effort and passion.For now, I am currently working in an accounting firm and I’m doing my best to give back to my family.

XoXo,
Beatrice


Thanks to @mrnightmare89 for creating this contest!

Here are the rules:
1.Resteem and upvote his post to make the contest works.
2.First tag #ulog and second tag #ulog-memories.
3.English language only.
4.Make it in ulog.org
5.Be sure it's your memories from the past.
6.One entry everyday per person.

JUDGING CRITERIA:
60% for interesting and exciting story (ex. adventure, horror, love story)
20% for images (no specific number of photo)
10% for introduction/appreciation to @surpassinggoogle's ulog
10% for the number of upvotes.
Total of 100%

Here's the link to @mrnightmare89 's contest:
https://ulogs.org/@mrnightmare89/ulog-memories-contest-for-a-chance-to-win-1-sbd-and-upvote-of-uloggers

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Big congrats for your graduation:)@fudgeetheshihtzu

Your post was very beautiful. I have read your entire post with my heart.

thank you so much!

salamat sa entry, nakahabol pa but ofcourse as promise. check your wallet

salamat po. Buti nakahabol pa po ako.

haha opo muntik ko na ngang mabigay sa dalawang hurado ko buti chineck ko, maka additional pa ako.haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @fudgeetheshihtzu! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50