Ulog day29 My voice is their grade

in #ulog6 years ago

20170323_215259.png

When I opened my Facebook account I saw one friend request, when I opened it and saw the owner's pictures, it looks familiar to me. When I accepted his request, he messaged me immediately and said:

Friend: Hi Apple
Apple: Oh hi, do i know you?
FRIEND: This is J, we met before when I was 17 at our studio, im living closed to you. Remember?

Apple: are you the nephew of Kuya Jo?
Friend :yes!

( we were talking continuously..)

Few days came, he called me then he wanted me to sing at their studio, then i went there since it was my day off. I never knew while he introduced me to his friends which are the players of the instruments. They're already decided that i will be the one will perform or sing inside of their campus, which is one or their project, HRM DAYS ( WEDDING THEME)

SPhotoEditor-20170324_004518.jpg

We had our practice like just few weeks, not a straight practice since I had a busy schedule at that time because of work. They're not professional though but they still did their best to make it successful including me I am not also a professional singer but thanks they chose me.

We did it successfully and I did not care if they didn't give me a talent fee at least i helped them sincerely . Saying THANK YOU in front of me is enough . I still appreciate it :)
IMG_43201821435.jpg

Sort:  

Wooow :) Ganyan talaga. Minsan, tumutulong nalang talaga tayo kahit walang kapalit. Yan ang tunay na tulong :) Pa.sample naman ng song!!! Sample.. Sample.. Sample.. :D

Hahahahha funny. Soon mag post ako.

Talaga?? Yaaaaay!!!! I.tag mo 'ko pag nag post ka para marinig ko ang pa sample mo. :) :)

Ya sure kaso di ako magaling girl e hehe.., lalo na iba boses ko sa live at record

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50