#ULOG 859 - Daily Thoughts - 15 Oct 19 - Homesteading Today...

in #ulog5 years ago

Good Morning, Steemians! :D

Last Night’s Sunset 1. :D

Last Night’s Sunset 2. :D

Last Night’s Sunset 3. :D

Last Night’s Sunset 4. :D

Last Night’s Moon. :D

The cow babies were still sleeping when I got up this morning. :D

The skyview in our backyard was this blue/grey colour, but it didn’t come close to being the same colour as the view of the sky from the front yard. :D

This was the sky in our front yard. :D

Our handsome grand-puppy Tiny isn’t happy with me, in case you can’t tell by the look on his face here, because he decided to climb the fence and go after and get sprayed by another skunk this morning and we decided to keep him outside on the leash with food and water, and occasional visits from his parents and siblings. :D

The herd, clockwise from left, Leroy, Belle, Buddy, and Princess enjoying their breakfast. :D

Mittens running back to tell Molly that she got extra scratches. :D

Molly didn’t care about the extra scratches once she got the extra zucchini chunks. :D

Now that the clouds are almost all gone it has turned into a lovely day. :D

The view on my way down the hill to go into town for dominoes and cards at my friends Brenda and Kens house. :D

Our game of dominoes is almost done and it looks like I’ve won the game, both Cathy and Ken are over 400 points higher than I am and there’s only three rounds left and the maximum points a person can get caught with per round is 100 points. :D

Home safe and sound, look at the beautiful view waiting for me. :D

Well that was our day here. How is/was yours? I hope you have/had an awesome day! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D
(All photos taken by me or for me by my handsome husband on my Huawei P30 Lite.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65