#ULOG 858 - Daily Thoughts - 14 Oct 19 - Homesteading Today...

in #ulog5 years ago

Good Morning, Steemians! :D

Last Night’s Sunset 1. :D

Last Night’s Sunset 2. :D

Last Night’s Sunset 3. :D (My handsome husband and the cow babies caught with the setting sun behind them. :D)

Last Night’s Sunset 4. :D

Last Night’s Sunset 5. :D

Last Night’s Sunset 6. :D

Last Night’s Sunset 7. :D

Last Night’s Sunset 8. :D

Last Night’s Moon. :D

Last Night’s Moon. :D

Sunrise 1. :D

Sunrise 2. :D

Sunrise 3. :D

Sunrise 4. :D

Our pretty puppy mom Karma, her beautiful daughters Mya and Lady, and her handsome sons Shadow and Tiny enjoying the sunrise. :D

This was my view as I went out the back door to do the morning chores, thick fog around my favourite tree. :D

Red and the ladies were so happy to see that I’d brought potato peelings for their morning treat.

Both of our pretty piglets put their big heads in the way as I was pouring their oatmeal on top of their feed this morning, silly girls. :D

The fog hung around the whole morning; it didn’t stop any of the herd from enjoying their hay. :D

My handsome husband forgot his lunch this morning, so I brought it to him, and being the loving wife that I am, I also brought him a large coffee from Tim Hortons. :D This was my view as I drove down the hill to head into town for his coffee. :D

On my way home to spend the afternoon doing laundry. :D

Well that was our day here. How is/was yours? I hope you have/had an awesome day! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D
(All photos taken by me or for me by my handsome husband on my Huawei P30 Lite.)

Sort:  

Hi, @frostyamber!

You just got a 0.11% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you very much! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00